AyRa_Rocks thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbievishi20

I dnt knw gul k dimag mein kya chal rha hai 😭
I miss Ayaan 😭
Do u have any idea abt vikrant's comebck?

I hope Vikrant comes back in Jan end or feb 1st week coz he said it in almost 3 interviews. He s not sure abt his other show YHA and he said it openly. So if he s not sure abt QH he would hv said dat also. And if he s not returning they would hv found a replacement or atleast started d search by now which they didnt do. So i still hope he ll return. However v ll hv 2 wait 4 more weeks 2 know wat happens. fingers crossed.
AyRa_Rocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: ImmortalLove

its QH friends..

in this show marriages are not done so fast.. except najma and imraan..

humeria aur haider are doing masti..

Ha ha ha.🤣Good point👏
Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AyRa_Rocks

</div><div>I hope Vikrant comes back in Jan end or feb 1st week coz he said itin almost 3 interviews. He s not sure abt his other show YHA and he said it openly. So if he s not sure abt QH he would hv said dat also. And if he s not returning they would hv found a replacement or atleast started d search by now which they didnt do. So i still hope he ll return.However vll hv 2 wait 4 more weeks 2 know wat happens. fingers crossed.

I cnt see anybdy playing Ayaan except Vikrant
i knw 1st rishabh was der bt i think Ayaan's role is meant only fr Vikrant.
Few days bck i heard Rithvik cn replace vikrant in QH as Rithvik leaving PR 😲
Though I like Rithvik bt i cnt see him as ayaan 😭
I only want Vikrant 😭
Edited by Barbievishi20 - 11 years ago
AyRa_Rocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbievishi20

I cnt see anybdy playing Ayaan except Vikrant
i knw 1st rishabh was der bt i think Ayaan's role is meant only fr Vikrant.
Few days bck i heard Rithvik cn replace vikrant in QH as Rithvik leaving PR 😲
Though I like Rithvik bt i cnt see him as ayaan 😭
I only want Vikrant 😭

Even 4 me Ayaan is Vikrant and Vikrant is Ayaan. I ll die if Ayra bgm plays for ketki with someone else. Rithvik replaced Vik in YHA and not in QH. It was a rumour. And Vik may cum back in YHA also but not sure abt it. For me Vikrant is surely coming back to QH.
Vishi- thumbnail

</div><div>Even 4 me Ayaan is Vikrant and Vikrant is Ayaan. I ll die if Ayra bgm plays for ketki with someone else. Rithvik replaced Vik in YHA and not in QH. It was a rumour. And Vik may cum back in YHA also but not sure abt it. For me Vikrant is surely coming back to QH.

IDC abt YHA 😭 I only wnt vikrant as ayaan as of nw 😭

Though I like Haider too bt still i wnt ayaan 😭

btw great to see AyRa fans in dis forum 😊
ab tak toh i only came across humeira haters 😲
pheew thankgod der r few sensible ppl who understand humeira too 😊
Edited by Barbievishi20 - 11 years ago
AyRa_Rocks thumbnail
^ thank u and yeah i m really glad to see Ayra fans😃 In fact i joined d forum recently ONLY bcoz i missed my Ayra so much and i wanted something to keep me busy till Vik returns. i really donno y ppl hate Humz. What wrong did she do till now? From her pov anyone would hv done dat.Poor girl always suffers bcoz of others' deeds. Anyways opinions differ.
Vishi- thumbnail

^ thank u and yeah i m really glad to see Ayra fans😃 In fact i joined d forum recentlyONLY bcoz i missed my Ayra so much and i wanted something to keep me busy tillVik returns.i really donno y ppl hate Humz. What wrong did she do till now? From herpov anyone would hv done dat.Poor girl always suffers bcoz of others' deeds. Anyways opinions differ.

evn i joined dis forum recently 😊
Whn vikku left n whn mohit entered
I like both vikku n mohit
u cn say m AyRa fan n haider fan
Hope in end we get AyRa only 😊
dis current track of haider humeira is tom-jerry tale fr me.
Hope we soon get AyRa bck 😊
yaa o dnt sabki prblm kya hai why dey dnt like humzi 😭
she is soo adorable 😳