🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS
Originally posted by: zoyaaakhan
If you observe, they changed Zoya's mum too!!😆
well i do agree with this post completely, i was like wondering had my memory been lost or is so bad ? lol, thought they tried to put things back in one, making haider, Zoe brother but then again, they failed very badly
CVs always mess up gudiya factory track just like last year, when asad and zoe end in factory and asad babu taking gun to fire at his father , they messed it up big time, i dont get it why the rush with this track so much?
Originally posted by: PreetiASYArocks
1. The CVs have lost it.👎🏼 😡 🥺
2. Zainab/ Saira was Haider's Masi/ aunt3. Zoya is Chutki, Haider's cousin. And he thinks she is dead.4. Haider's Dad was co-owner of Gudiya Factory5. Haider's Mom died because of that.6. Haider managed to get back to his home after the incident but Zoya couldn't.7. Haider knows that GaZia are responsible for the killing8. Humaira is his pawn in the game.9. Razia knows Zoya is here to investigate Gudiya Factory Raaz😲------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------10. Mr Khan & Miss Farooqui still fight.🤣 How cute my AsYa are😳 (effect of MITWA deprivation😉)11. I missed my cutie pie Zoya Farooqui & her shayaris.😃12. Zoya & Dilshad are the cutest saas-bahu jodi ever.😳13. Surbhi looked so cute in the episode( I know I am a big fan of hers)14. Sameera can make locks unlock, windows open, wind flow, candles extinguish with her entry.😲------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------15. Gaffur asked Razia why she killed the lady after Rashid put fire to the factory.😆Some unexcusable bloopers of our great show Qubool Hai:1. ZAINAB= SAIRA2. THREE YEAR OLD ZOYA WHOM GAFFUR MET GOT PLASTIC SURGERY DONE ON HER FACE & GREW UP IN HEIGHT BY ~4 TIMES IN ABOUT ONE DAY3. (Credit to Monognasai's post) Zoya's Mom changed from red to black salwar after leaving Zoe-Haider behind & before meeting her sautan Razia.If I leave aside the bloopers, which sadly I find very difficult to do, the episode was good. I am not much interested in Quereshi family drama right now coz Gudiya Factory asks for full attention now.😊Aah! Asad was there...in the sweet fight Zoe narrated to her Phuphi!So I didn't miss AsYa much...Just imagine the phone fight guys!They should give a glance of that mumbling-in-sleep Zoe every episode...and her shayari more often!😳Won't be get any more AsYa this year? I hope not!🥺----A very very frustrated viewerof Qubool Haiwho is trying her best to forget the bloopers!
- The happiest moment of the episode for me:
My AsYa phone-fight that I imagined & my bubbly adorable great Zoya!❤️
- Advice for Haider Dude, your chutki will kill you if you hurt Humaira!😉
Mysteries left to be unravelled:1. Who pushed Rashid down the stairs?2. Who saved Zoya that day?3. If Rashid is innocent and didn't betray Dilshad, how was Ayan born?
nice post...
what i think is ...haider story is entirely a different one from zainab...the grownup zoya is not our miss faruqi... she must be haider's sister in the name of zoya aka chutki maybe thatz the reason he is soft and open with our zoya faruqi...haider's mausi and his sister zoya both were burnt alive along with a dead zainab...and kid haider is the one who saved 3 yr old zoya faruqi from fire...it's just a FB blooper ...instead of showing the actual zoya wala FB( which we used to see earlier)... they must have used haider FB ones...and we know their editing skills...and razia must be the one who pushed or hit rashid in his head when she came to know that rashid knows the truth ...and that's y today she said that zoya must be get rid off b4 she finds the raaz...
Originally posted by: zoyaaakhan
If you observe, they changed Zoya's mum too!!😆
Originally posted by: braich_gal
am in the same boat as you...trying hard to forgive the bloopers...From now on, i am gonna assume Zoya's mom's full name is Zainab Saira Farooqui (or whatever surname she had coz Farooqui might actually belong to Aapi/Jiju who adopted Zoya (according to Dilshaad to Najma when asked why Aapi did not come to india with zoya to search for their abbu - the episode after they thought her abbu is dead))
Originally posted by: PreetiASYArocks
thanks for the compliment😆May be he gave the music box later!Remember we still dunno who saved Zoya!But I still can't believe the CVs ave become so incapable...😲
Originally posted by: braich_gal
this is kinda acceptable since we have had 2 different Nuzzats, 2 different Imraans and different Ayaans...😆
Originally posted by: sheilasandhu
The music box was given to supposedly Zoya at 3 yrs old with curly locks at the orphanage. I do not know who the gal was in the fire today.😕😕