Getting some facts straight!*episode review*

FaultInMyStars thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
1. The CVs have lost it.👎🏼 😡 🥺
2. Zainab/ Saira was Haider's Masi/ aunt
3. Zoya is Chutki, Haider's cousin. And he thinks she is dead.
4. Haider's Dad was co-owner of Gudiya Factory
5. Haider's Mom died because of that.
6. Haider managed to get back to his home after the incident but Zoya couldn't.
7. Haider knows that GaZia are responsible for the killing
8. Humaira is his pawn in the game.
9. Razia knows Zoya is here to investigate Gudiya Factory Raaz😲
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
10. Mr Khan & Miss Farooqui still fight.🤣 How cute my AsYa are😳 (effect of MITWA deprivation😉)
11. I missed my cutie pie Zoya Farooqui & her shayaris.😃
12. Zoya & Dilshad are the cutest saas-bahu jodi ever.😳
13. Surbhi looked so cute in the episode( I know I am a big fan of hers)
14. Sameera can make locks unlock, windows open, wind flow, candles extinguish with her entry.😲
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
15. Gaffur asked Razia why she killed the lady after Rashid put fire to the factory.😆

Some unexcusable bloopers of our great show Qubool Hai:

1. ZAINAB= SAIRA
2. THREE YEAR OLD ZOYA WHOM GAFFUR MET GOT PLASTIC SURGERY DONE ON HER FACE & GREW UP IN HEIGHT BY ~4 TIMES IN ABOUT ONE DAY
3. (Credit to Monognasai's post) Zoya's Mom changed from red to black salwar after leaving Zoe-Haider behind & before meeting her sautan Razia.

If I leave aside the bloopers, which sadly I find very difficult to do, the episode was good. I am not much interested in Quereshi family drama right now coz Gudiya Factory asks for full attention now.😊

Aah! Asad was there...in the sweet fight Zoe narrated to her Phuphi!
So I didn't miss AsYa much...Just imagine the phone fight guys!
They should give a glance of that mumbling-in-sleep Zoe every episode...and her shayari more often!😳

Won't be get any more AsYa this year? I hope not!🥺

----A very very frustrated viewer
of Qubool Hai
who is trying her best to forget the bloopers!

• The happiest moment of the episode for me:
My AsYa phone-fight that I imagined & my bubbly adorable great Zoya!❤️

• Advice for Haider Dude, your chutki will kill you if you hurt Humaira!😉

Mysteries left to be unravelled:
1. Who pushed Rashid down the stairs?
2. Who saved Zoya that day?
3. If Rashid is innocent and didn't betray Dilshad, how was Ayan born?
Edited by PreetiASYArocks - 11 years ago

FaultInMyStars thumbnail

thank you!😳
..Zainab.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Well tats a good way of getting all the facts and clues together instead of yelling what about the music box?😆
FaultInMyStars thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Littles12_

Well tats a good way of getting all the facts and clues together instead of yelling what about the music box?😆

thanks for the compliment😆

May be he gave the music box later!

Remember we still dunno who saved Zoya!

But I still can't believe the CVs ave become so incapable...😲
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I could only watch the initial part of the epi Preeti but now I can't wait to watch the entire episode simply because of the way you have mentioned about AsYa and Dilshu-Zoya 😳

You wrote everything that I felt about the Really-Difficult-To-Ignore-Bloooper!!!

Love you for writing that last line of your post!
_Kannika_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Awesome!!
QH is best at showing illogical stuff
_Kannika_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
If you observe, they changed Zoya's mum too!!😆
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
well i do agree with this post completely, i was like wondering had my memory been lost or is so bad ? lol, thought they tried to put things back in one, making haider, Zoe brother but then again, they failed very badly
CVs always mess up gudiya factory track just like last year, when asad and zoe end in factory and asad babu taking gun to fire at his father , they messed it up big time, i dont get it why the rush with this track so much?

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
nice post...
what i think is ...haider story is entirely a different one from zainab...the grownup zoya is not our miss faruqi... she must be haider's sister in the name of zoya aka chutki maybe thatz the reason he is soft and open with our zoya faruqi...haider's mausi and his sister zoya both were burnt alive along with a dead zainab...and kid haider is the one who saved 3 yr old zoya faruqi from fire...

it's just a FB blooper ...instead of showing the actual zoya wala FB( which we used to see earlier)... they must have used haider FB ones...and we know their editing skills...

and razia must be the one who pushed or hit rashid in his head when she came to know that rashid knows the truth ...and that's y today she said that zoya must be get rid off b4 she finds the raaz...

Edited by Npdeepa - 11 years ago
FaultInMyStars thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_Smith

I could only watch the initial part of the epi Preeti but now I can't wait to watch the entire episode simply because of the way you have mentioned about AsYa and Dilshu-Zoya 😳

You wrote everything that I felt about the Really-Difficult-To-Ignore-Bloooper!!!

Love you for writing that last line of your post!

AsYa can only be imagined!

But let me tell you, Zoya was fabulous...just too too cute! You can't miss it! She was just so so adorable! My baby girl❤️

Love you too twin!🤗😉