mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Guguminti

Even Salman Khan and Amir khan didn't did onscreen kiss but they are the shoulders of Bolly atm😉

amir ne kiya hai kiss gugu😆

raja hindustani
Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asad-Kii-Arzoo

Exactlyyy I mean its nt new...its actorzz comnfy level...evrytym its nt d case if dey cant do dis why dey r actor at 1st place...lol dere r many actors who r nt comfrtabl vd liplock No Big deal at ol...dey r Actors bt dey r Humans as well 😊 poor guy ne ek clause kya rakh diyaaa sab peecchhe padd gayye usske 😆😆

NO actually most of us here are confused about the clause as it stated... just NO kiss, NO intimate scenes in the title of the article... but in the detail of the article it said, NO lip lock onscreen, ( if at all he will kiss someone onscreen it will be with his wife ), and no intimate scenes like consummation scenes...

But if he want to go to bollywood he must definitely get rid off those clause
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i believe that yes no doubt we r craving for hot romantic scene in qh..but asad as character Is not so open he saw zoya in first episode and huged her one year later..ab ise fast to turtus hota hai.facepalm

if cv shows asad ke body me suny leone..m sure max audience wil get a heart atack for sure.lolz

so when i say i m craving for romance...imaginary asya has done lot more of things but in real on show ..if they show something even a percent what imagine..i will puke bas.lolz
raha sawal of ksg clause.
so i wil sayone thing.
"Not all are emran hashmi..few r salman as well":)
Anubhooti_P thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i really want ASYA kiss
but it happens only in my dreams everyday 😆

Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

NO actually most of us here are confused about the clause as it stated... just NO kiss, NO intimate scenes in the title of the article... but in the detail of the article it said, NO lip lock onscreen, ( if at all he will kiss someone onscreen it will be with his wife ), and no intimate scenes like consummation scenes...

But if he want to go to bollywood he must definitely get rid off those clause

No i dnt think dere was ny mention of Conssumation scne...he just sed abt Kiss...as far as i remember dose wordzz...
ShilpsRed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
but i want badi bi n mulvi sahab ki kiss 🤣
DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
So if people dislike seeing lip locks on Hindi shows and Bollywood movies. You all dont watch English shows and movies then?
Edited by Drea_QH1fan - 11 years ago
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MILII_BAKSHI

i believe that yes no doubt we r craving for hot romantic scene in qh..but asad as character Is not so open he saw zoya in first episode and huged her one year later..ab ise fast to turtus hota hai.facepalm

if cv shows asad ke body me suny leone..m sure max audience wil get a heart atack for sure.lolz

so when i say i m craving for romance...imaginary asya has done lot more of things but in real on show ..if they show something even a percent what imagine..i will puke bas.lolz
raha sawal of ksg clause.
so i wil sayone thing.
"Not all are emran hashmi..few r salman as well":)

Last line is awesome

and Rishu that's Y I was thinking ki kuch toh gadbad hai Daya😆
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan

So if people dislike seeing lip locks on Hindi shows and Bollywood movies. You all dont watch English shows and movies then?

I honestly say I don't 😃
Even If I see Jurrassic park and those movies I simply change channel on those scenes honest to God😳
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
shilpa u r too funny .
i want gaziya kiss
hay my hot gaziya rofl