SANYAGAUTAM13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wit h the hair do. I was watching the scens. Where Rakesh bedi comes and Asad describes first meeting. And then yest conv. Man he looked smoking hot prev, now the same expression but the hair makes him look gay or you know what , I think hena would be better suited for him. Even the sleep watch scenes , watch the diff , he actually looks old and not innocent .
Now this is viewpoint on how he is looking in the show and no personal bashing of the actor, in his personal life he can have braids and beads for all I care

-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Asad isnt bad but his looks is bad eith long hair and pony
ShilpsRed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wo bhi Asad tha ye bhi Asad hai...
He is looking hot n sexy in this look...
im loving it...
CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
he looked hot
y u r making these types of post again n again
i know u don't like his hair thats completely ur choice but by doing this n bashing him again n again do u think he will cut his hair

rajnid68 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
He is one and the same..
With or without his locks..
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
tm..karan is best no mater what he looks like.if gul and zee dont have isue..y should we bother about his looks.waise i dont remeber ksg handling over his makeup artist job to anyone in if right.so chill and enjoy his acting.
And please dont insult actor by caling him gay.he is not.we respect him.and if u realy dont wana get bash kindly remove those words.thanks
shikaDD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: awesome

he looked hot

y u r making these types of post again n again
i know u don't like his hair thats completely ur choice but by doing this n bashing him again n again do u think he will cut his hair

👏👏
CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
RandomSquared thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
he jus has such a beautiful face lol i can overlook the hair
VindhyaMounika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
But he looks better without Pony.. Just imagine pony in that scene.. you feel present scene much better...