ShilpsRed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Raat ka nasha abhi aaha se gaya nahi...Asad

Great Post... 👏
GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

It's always awesome to read your take, Shruti.

Yesterdays was a day of comebacks - asad came back and farhan came back

The MIL-DIL love we have seen it all. Now give us some FIL-SIL hatred track. Some serious business rivalry, some real cut-throat dushmani other than tehzeeb.

Haider-Zoya was hilarious.

I think Farhan talking about his ex was for Nikhat to think about her torn dupatta.

Asad loooked nice and Farhan looked nicer.

I wanted Asad to snub all of them...har baar Zoe bhaashan de yeh zaroori toh nahi na...

Asad snubbed his FIL and left the rest of the snubbing to his begum. Loved Zoya's expression when asad made the kapde-character dialog.

Precap - I dont' want to know what was there in the water. Whatever it was, I'm sure nothing will happen.
What I want to know is this - Zoya was supposed to sleep in Humeria's room. Which room were asya in - outhouse?

starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shishiksg

lovely post

loved asad gaffur faceoff

Thanks😃
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagicalRed

Raat ka nasha abhi aaha se gaya nahi...Asad

Great Post... 👏

Thank you😃
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hey Shru 🤗. Gosh I dint see this post :(

I loved Asad v/s Gaffy and the other ladies. Asad has come a long way 👏. His character has grown immensely just like his hair 😆. I agree with you that his hair was not bothersome last nite and i frankly dint even notice it. Lol. I think Zoya's bhaashan was not very long and with a purpose and a social message which I actually liked. She had all of 4 lines and the rest were all Asad's. A woman should stand up for herself. If Asad had done all the talking ppl would have said why could Zoya not stand up for herself? And that's why I liked it and dint really feel it was bhaashan at all. Yeh alag baat hai ke Zoyaan nikaah ke baad Zoya ki zubaan par ek bada sa taala laga hua tha jab uspe SM mein taane kase jaa rahe the. Lol. But again writers are to be blamed for the inconsistencies in her character. She opens her mouth when it is supposed to be shut n shuts up when she should be giving it back. But yesterday was not the day to shut up and I'm glad she spoke. Why shd you always need a man to support you and help you get out of situations when you can very well do it yourself? Additional support is always welcome and I'm glad Asad supported her. Asad's support was a much needed trigger for Zoya and morivated her to open her mouth and support herself at the right time.

I dint find anything even remotely funny in the Zohaira scene 😆. Sorry was feeling bored to type 3 names 😆.

I'm a lil tired of the Murder 3 drama at the Qureshi's even though it hasn't really been dragged. That's probably coz of my dislike for Haseena. They shouldn't stretch it beyond this week.

I think Razia is planning an AsYa badnaami drama. Something on the lines of Asad Ne Zoya ki behoshi ka faayda uthaaya types 😆
Edited by nautanki_anu - 12 years ago
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

It's always awesome to read your take, Shruti.

Yesterdays was a day of comebacks - asad came back and farhan came back

The MIL-DIL love we have seen it all. Now give us some FIL-SIL hatred track. Some serious business rivalry, some real cut-throat dushmani other than tehzeeb.

Haider-Zoya was hilarious.

I think Farhan talking about his ex was for Nikhat to think about her torn dupatta.

Asad loooked nice and Farhan looked nicer.

I wanted Asad to snub all of them...har baar Zoe bhaashan de yeh zaroori toh nahi na...

Asad snubbed his FIL and left the rest of the snubbing to his begum. Loved Zoya's expression when asad made the kapde-character dialog.

Precap - I dont' want to know what was there in the water. Whatever it was, I'm sure nothing will happen.
What I want to know is this - Zoya was supposed to sleep in Humeria's room. Which room were asya in - outhouse?

Thanks Gita😃

I really love all Asad vs Gaffur scenes..it is going to be epic when he comes to know that his daughter Zoya is in love with his enemy Asad😆

Farhan looks the best at the moment😃

Zoya did not expect Asad to side with her on clothes...she was totally shocked or I should say pleasantly surprised and relieved...😃

Zoe sleeps with Dilshaad...what is she doing with Asad I have no idea😳😆

saida.m thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
The love the showdowns in QH! Such powerful dialogues!

And Razia!! Geez, woman! You don't ever stop stooping low, do you?

And really, I really want some to question why does she always have pictures of people hugging, being scantily clad!

Such voyeurism, Razia Bi!!!

Tsk, tsk!
euphoric thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Asad and Gaffur's scene was bang on! So hoping to see more of it in the days to come.
While Asad batted for truth as usual Gaffur took up his hypocrite avatar to another level. Zoya staying at SM prior to her marriage was scandalous but Humeira and Ayaan sharing the same roof wasn't. Fake Vikram was also allowed to share Humeira's room while Razia has had her own list of doings. But Gaffur, he continues to judge people on their clothes. These words are gonna bite him hard when this farce is stripped off of his face and he'll one day have to face Zoya!

Another thing that stood out was when Asad held out his hand to Zoe securing her by his side. He's going to save her... protect her and be her support when the time calls.

precap was quite interesting... Razia once used the similar trick on her own daughter once and if she can use it on Humeira who's Zoya then. But I m sure she won't try to get rid of Zoya so early in the game. For now, lets see what she has planned.

Besides, if Haider Zoe connection spoiler is true... these instances will further instigate Haider to up his ante and strike back at Razia thereby building grounds for his identity to unearth.

-Sonia
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: euphoric

Asad and Gaffur's scene was bang on! So hoping to see more of it in the days to come.

While Asad batted for truth as usual Gaffur took up his hypocrite avatar to another level. Zoya staying at SM prior to her marriage was scandalous but Humeira and Ayaan sharing the same roof wasn't. Fake Vikram was also allowed to share Humeira's room while Razia has had her own list of doings. But Gaffur, he continues to judge people on their clothes. These words are gonna bite him hard when this farce is stripped off of his face and he'll one day have to face Zoya!

Another thing that stood out was when Asad held out his hand to Zoe securing her by his side. He's going to save her... protect her and be her support when the time calls.

precap was quite interesting... Razia once used the similar trick on her own daughter once and if she can use it on Humeira who's Zoya then. But I m sure she won't try to get rid of Zoya so early in the game. For now, lets see what she has planned.

Besides, if Haider Zoe connection spoiler is true... these instances will further instigate Haider to up his ante and strike back at Razia thereby building grounds for his identity to unearth.

-Sonia

Word👏