Originally posted by: --Bubble007--
haha no I can't !!I will start crying even if I imagine his dead body 🤣
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
haha no I can't !!I will start crying even if I imagine his dead body 🤣
Originally posted by: shreya11mehra
I really want u to mk index rite aftr dis story..I vl wait fr story...lolzzz...T vl kip reminding u..to strt asap
Originally posted by: Rantaraolic
aww koyi nahi! 😳😳😳@Sonia firstly u can shut up u can keep KSG/asad n be happy don't even think about raghu/ayazuSecondly yes revenge u killed my raghu so many times in your OS/SS's 😭 mere Rantara ki bhi jaan li 😭😭
LoL just kidding buddy !I will make the index after this story and within a week I will start a new story 😉
C mk an estimate. .jst in 4 hrs it cross 45 pages...kal tk to...allah...lolzzz...
I knw u love me so much dat u vl not let me wait to fulfil my both demands
haaww she is so bad but I can't do that with RanTara even I don't watch the show but still she is so cruel 😡
haha ya I will die with this fandom !!even 61 likes in 2 hours 😆
Originally posted by: Rantaraolic
aww koyi nahi! 😳😳😳@Sonia firstly u can shut up u can keep KSG/asad n be happy don't even think about raghu/ayazuSecondly yes revenge u killed my raghu so many times in your OS/SS's 😭 mere Rantara ki bhi jaan li 😭😭
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...