VashH thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well said !!
The series has became a sitcom , each episode has no bearing on the preceding one , no continuation .. Very frustrating , this leaves the viewers dissatisfied . You don't just put a main character on hold and replace his purpose by another the next minute. When the story has reached such a complicated stage and introducing a new character is crucial , then so be it .. But don't keep his identity and purpose from the viewing audience for to long , some clues must be given at least . This is for the characters in the show .. Surprise them !!. It is not a suspense but a family drama so the audience should not be under suspense for to long and all incidents should be of addressed promptly . This makes the show boring and childish . QH would have been dissolved by now if it wasn't for the leads . The storyline is dragging and going in circles .
sheilasandhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: VashH

Well said !!
The series has became a sitcom , each episode has no bearing on the preceding one , no continuation .. Very frustrating , this leaves the viewers dissatisfied . You don't just put a main character on hold and replace his purpose by another the next minute. When the story has reached such a complicated stage and introducing a new character is crucial , then so be it .. But don't keep his identity and purpose from the viewing audience for to long , some clues must be given at least . This is for the characters in the show .. Surprise them !!. It is not a suspense but a family drama so the audience should not be under suspense for to long and all incidents should be of addressed promptly . This makes the show boring and childish . QH would have been dissolved by now if it wasn't for the leads . The storyline is dragging and going in circles .

Word Vash 👏👏.

I am tired of new irrelevant characters being brought in just to fill a void. I mean he is suppose to be a flamboyant and successful businessman. What the eff is he doing running around a gal. When does he do business and with that attire the Vegetable seller may not want to do business with him.

Plus i have not really seen him change his clothes. Ayaan has reached London. He has posted a postcard from there and i am sure the postal service in India isn't that great that the card arrived with a day or two, but, Haider has not changed his clothes.

Edited by sheilasandhu - 11 years ago
...MonaCo... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
You and previous commentators have almost said everything. But, CVS to na sunne wale hai na sudharne. ?Main hi sudhar jaati hoon, lol. Stopped expecting from QH. Just watch it aivein hi, whenever I can. Much better this way
Layibhinagyi... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome post mam 👏but i agree with monaco ki cvs nahi sudrenge
aapka ye post mujhe f32 ki site par /fb page of f32 par nahi mila 😕
rajnid68 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
YOU SAID IT ALL...AND MANY MORE WILL ADD...
FOR ME IT IS A...

FOR YOUR POST...

Edited by rajnid68 - 11 years ago
Hafizakhan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sheila- agree completely.
They have a superstar in KSG who draws viewers. He needs to be in EVERY episode!
The chemistry with SJ is sizzling and draws viewers as ZRA proved.

Haphazard story lines, incomplete plot threads. What has happened? Throwing more actors and more plot threads is not helping , we need a tight script and story and we need some hot passionate ASYA scenes!
SANYAGAUTAM13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow, excellent post agree with all, bring bachk Asya big time , with all the romance and angst, get story back to track, cut his hair and do not rely on new entry tp pull on the Trp, cos they need to have a story and not work on stale material.
Wish they listen .
With such a hot pair and they are letting it go to waste,
Look at JA , or sslk, cold ice still shows go well , and we have sizzles and as u said Zra proved it
VashH thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Sheila!!
I am tired of new irrelevant characters being brought in just to fill a void. I mean he is suppose to be a flamboyant and successful businessman. What the eff is he doing running around a gal. When does he do business and with that attire the Vegetable seller may not want to do business with him.

Plus i have not really seen him change his clothes. Ayaan has reached London. He has posted a postcard from there and i am sure the postal service in India isn't that great that the card arrived with a day or two, but, Haider has not changed his clothes.

Exactly !
The wardrobe does not fit the character of the characters . Come on.. Presentation is the key word and should always be a priority. . The show lost it's glamour big time and has no sense of time . I think the scripts are edited by different people who don't communicate with each other . At least it looks that way .
farz_parachute thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Agree! Very very to the point. Well except no. 7. But to each his own, all that can be said is we'll simply have to wait and watch how relevant and exactly what role he has in unravelling whichever mystery. But I wouldn't go as far as commenting he's acting skill. These days his scenes act as balm more than anything.

But thank you for the rest. Especially Vikrant. I miss him.
RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
they shud have contracts like in american shows where the main characters are obligated to appear in every episode. i dont mean they shud not get vacations or anything but their shud always be a bank so the main characters appear in every epi
also 4 lions has rly bad luck with their actors coming and going they shud have stricter contracts