Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Soup, I need your help I read something and I cannot understand what that person is trying to say 😕 I'll send that to you. Pls help me whenever you get time
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: s120

Soup, I need your help I read something and I cannot understand what that person is trying to say 😕 I'll send that to you. Pls help me whenever you get time

I will try...My brain has gone where my chein has...😭😭😭

Livingfree thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

I will try...My brain has gone where my chein has...😭😭😭

🤗

Tell me later. No worries
vm17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I love your titles.the post is good.
humera was brilliant.shehas been poisoned by razia and she rants at ayan.she is not aware of her mother's antics.all she has seen is ayan and zoya hugging so jealousy raises his head.ayan wanted to explain but could'nt.
zoya's acting is superb.she was hurt when humera was ranting but she understands and is not angry at her.
i felt that ayan has started admiring zoya .the look on his face when she talks about asad if only humera understood me like this.
zoya talking about asad awesome expressions.
asad taking out his punching bag and hitting... of course Ksg does everything excellently.he has sacrificed for nikhat and seen the consequences so now his priority is only zoya
he's learnt his lesson
Imran feels guilty and remembers zoya telling him that he should admit his guilt and does what is right.
it would be interesting to watch nazma's reactions.
i think when ayan asked zoya why she stayed at SM when she could go maybe he was expecting that she would say she stayed bcoz of him but she stressed the imporatnce of relations and i felt that he has started to see zoya in a new light other than mona.also ayan knows that zoya maybe angry at asad but she loves him deeply
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

@ Crossroads...lot on my mind.😉 U read me right. I am majorly distracted...😳

ammi bulaya hai akhir mein i will read u better 😊
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
@sona dee, gutter mind on kijiye pllzz - Raas Raas ki raaz sab ko pata hai 🤣
Livingfree thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

@sona dee, gutter mind on kijiye pllzz - Raas Raas ki raaz sab ko pata hai 🤣

Raas se arz kiya hai 😳

Phir le aaya dil Majboor kya kije Raas na aaya rehna door kya kije
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vm17

I love your titles.the post is good.

humera was brilliant.shehas been poisoned by razia and she rants at ayan.she is not aware of her mother's antics.all she has seen is ayan and zoya hugging so jealousy raises his head.ayan wanted to explain but could'nt.
zoya's acting is superb.she was hurt when humera was ranting but she understands and is not angry at her.
i felt that ayan has started admiring zoya .the look on his face when she talks about asad if only humera understood me like this.
zoya talking about asad awesome expressions.
asad taking out his punching bag and hitting... of course Ksg does everything excellently.he has sacrificed for nikhat and seen the consequences so now his priority is only zoya
he's learnt his lesson
Imran feels guilty and remembers zoya telling him that he should admit his guilt and does what is right.
it would be interesting to watch nazma's reactions.
i think when ayan asked zoya why she stayed at SM when she could go maybe he was expecting that she would say she stayed bcoz of him but she stressed the imporatnce of relations and i felt that he has started to see zoya in a new light other than mona.also ayan knows that zoya maybe angry at asad but she loves him deeply

Thank You...😳😊

I feel Aan has always admired Zoya...right from the day she agreed for this...and I don't think Ayan compares her with Humeira...if at all a word of that comes out even accidentally...Humeira will R I P him apart!😆

I really don't feel Ayan expected Zoya to say she stayed back for him...the script has never suggested that. He just wanted an answer...BECAUSE HE NEVER EXPECTED HER TO STAY BACK...and it PUZZLED HIM,...not because he wanted her to say she stayed for him...

Right now...Ayan is Zoya's best friend...he will always be there for her...as a friend. Many of us might find it difficult to understand...as does Humeira and Asad...it is the difference in the way they have been brought up.

Humeira and Asad are definitely more orthodox than the other two...doesn't mean they will end up having any sort of 'feelings;'- disclosed or undisclosed about each other...I see only a very straightforward friendship with Zoya- Ayan also...😳😉
penfriend28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

🤗 Lak...

Was one of those episodes where every character had a justification...even Imran.👏

My rant still continues that Gul neglected 😡Nikhat and Najma in the angst she wanted to create..😭

not only them,...she wasted many oppurtunities...when zoya is in sm...
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
"Unhe aata hai humare pyar par gussa...hume...unke gusse par pyar" 😳

No phangurling over Tannu's shayari, Soup? ;)