janavi07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i want to ksg plzz change your decision and leave this crap show...i can take it more 😡
neha.pralay thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Being a DIE HARD KSg fan this hurts Osihi..His character, his popularity EVERYTHING is butchered..when I said that earlier everybody FREAKED out..Loook what has happened..
When I see Gurmeet and Barun enjoying n tasting the success of Gul's last shows till TODAY..it hurts alll the more..coz KSG other then a few awards has not seeen that success with Qubool hai..n HOW shud he..the show is a CRAP FEST...It is cringe worthy to see Zoya and Ayaaan in the same FRAME. 😭😭

He is such a MINDBLOWING Actor n probably the best loooking in TV n films...I want yo see him on the TOP.

GUL PLS WAKE UP😡
sanamkhan23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ouisi ask ksg plz from fans side whatis his role remain fansr upset the way heis been treated now no big actor will like this but heis accepting this this is tooomuch nowww
neha.pralay thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Oishi pls telll do the Creatives n the Production house know that the show is BUTCHERED and beyond repair..Why arent they showing KSG? Is Karan not upset with this ??
Sorry to say but Vikrant Massey cant hold a candle to KSG..Who is the main lead here??

Should we write to ZEE or to the PH to complain..??
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oishi can't the viewers help to change the track I mean the trp dropped we are bashing this track continuously and still They are not caring at all😡

And are the actors happy with the track ?? KSG ka I know he is not but others👎🏼
CHAYMA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
oishi what about asad? we will get scenes of him or he will ignore him more and more when this crap of zoyaan will be over😭
shikaDD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey!! y don't we trend in twitter that we need ksg back ?
what do u say guys?
the oly serial i was watching was Qh because of ksg but no ksg i ve stopped watching it n to get daily dose of ksg i'm watching dmg n old QH episode
545636 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAYMA

oishi what about asad? we will get scenes of him or he will ignore him more and more when this crap of zoyaan will be over😭

gul khan lost her dimag what happen yaar so irritating yaar😡😡
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oishi more scenes matlab jitna SBB me dikhaya usse bhi zyada

And will she even return to Asad or is she trying to settle here

And The promo what was it for ??
RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guguminti

Oishi yeh track lag raha hai 1month aure chalega??

And Razia has turned Bheegi Billi
Do they even care for 1yr anniversary or they will just give us ASYA moments bas again back to square1😡

I feel so pity for Humeira she has to see it in front of her and Ayan don't even care to talk to her while Zoya is around only when Zoya leaves he thinks that he has a GF
Play boy kahikaa

i think ayan already starts feeling for zoya. Actualy he wants to enjoy two girls together. When zoya is near enjoy zoya. When zoya is not near he start enjoying humera