honeyriaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nicole.

Even those4-5 mins of AsYa make me so happy :D

I know right..so precious they are! Totally adorable yaar!
exquisite. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mbficoa

I know right..so precious they are! Totally adorable yaar!

Yes, and hopeflly its just the beginning! Asad's surprise for Zoya is what I am actually waiting for right now
honeyriaz thumbnail
I want Asad to say, "Surprise birthday issay kehtay hain, Miss Farooqui!"
exquisite. thumbnail

Girl, Asad's bedroom has a huge part in their love story 😆 They need to have more bedroom time, haha! Imagine Asad lighting his room; a small table; candle light dinner in his room, sing for her when she is sitting on his bed..aww and then they both lay on his bed (kinda like when they laid on Zoya's bed and watched the stars) and do all the romantic talk.. A kiss is a must!

Asad's bedroom scenes always are the best AsYa scenes AHAHAHA!
But Asad itna nahi sochega, I feel he will call her aapi and jeeju, but why would he? Maybe he will just go mainstream, like you said 😆
exquisite. thumbnail

Zoya should see this coming, they were talking about surprises the day before, she definitely should expect something. And how, how can her Mr. Khan forget something related to her?

niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Girl, Asad's bedroom has a huge part in their love story 😆 They need to have more bedroom time, haha! Imagine Asad lighting his room; a small table; candle light dinner in his room, sing for her when she is sitting on his bed..aww and then they both lay on his bed (kinda like when they laid on Zoya's bed and watched the stars) and do all the romantic talk.. A kiss is a must!

You are sending me to dreamland!!! OMG i can't wait!!! They will be so so so happy!
niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I want Asad to say, "Surprise birthday issay kehtay hain, Miss Farooqui!"

I am sure he will go above and beyond! I wish he says this too!
honeyriaz thumbnail
What do you guys think.. Will he give her the earring this time? It's her birthday and he would want her to have everything that she wants.. She has him already..her world! But.. maybe he gives the earring..her mom's gift to her on her birthday kinda feel..
I DON'T want him to return the earring but it's possible that he would give it now! She already has her dad's nishani, her mom's nishani would make her day!
honeyriaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: niki_12

I am sure he will go above and beyond! I wish he says this too!

Like I said, they even made a promo for her birthday! It's gotta be a big deal! Something out of the norm! Total surprise for her and us..something out of the box! I am looking forward to be pleasantly surprised! Asad won't disappoint Zoya, and us! :)
exquisite. thumbnail

What do you guys think.. Will he give her the earring this time? It's her birthday and he would want her to have everything that she wants.. She has him already..her world! But.. maybe he gives the earring..her mom's gift to her on her birthday kinda feel..
I DON'T want him to return the earring but it's possible that he would give it now! She already has her dad's nishani, her mom's nishani would make her day!

I dont think so. That is the only thing he has to sit and cry with when they probably fight or are going through a bad time in their relationship 😳 Inshallah, that day wont came soon.