DancingBell thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I LOVED UR PS OISHI...ACTUALLY I DOUBT WHETHER U WERE TALKING ABT THIS...THANK U SO MUCH...I LOVE U FOR THIS OISHI...,
shikaDD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
this scene was like medicine for precap n disgusting billi touching sher i feel like taking bath with strong antiseptic🤢

i hope no jaanu or else i ve to order a tank of antiseptic n shld take swim in it

goingreen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Ah gosh I loved this scene to bits and pieces <3 So heart-wrenching, yet I was grinning away because the song is so beautifully apt!! And everyone is so damn good looking!! It should be a crime to be this good looking man.
wwws thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
tfs oishi👍🏼
accha hai yeh woh scene nahi hai
jaan mein jaan ayi
Nkapoor3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OISHI I wonder do u only give positive spoilers!? Or can also give negative ones?
Oishi23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ar-n-only-ar

ya i for once thought it was d scene u were talking abt ... i just luvd d scene...d way asad was looking at d gate... d way zoya felt his presence n d run 😭

That scene will take some time.. the way they r showing najma and haseena...eating all time 🤢
I shouldn't have give that spoiler so early.. cos i guess will take time

ChamakChallo91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That was a really emotional scene!! They were so close to meeting!
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nkapoor3

OISHI I wonder do u only give positive spoilers!? Or can also give negative ones?

I give whatever i want..completely my wish.. 🤔
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Awesome scene.. The way asad stand in the gate made me cry😭
Nice post oishi..
Poor asya😭
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chipmunks.

I loved the scene and the bg song was perfect..too bad they didnt meet