beekay1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Can't understand how somebody can get married accidentally. Gosh its so scary...

NEWSFLASH: All those couples who aren't getting permission, who are finding it a problem getting married, you know what to do, right... Watch QH... just 'accidentally' plant yourself at a communal wedding. Please note - don't forget to wear your wedding attire.
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I honestly wish to have the cheesy romance back...i loved those episodes and to enjoy some time before the drama but honestly the drama is so bad first the Najran track which was so disappointing now the zoyaan track...i just read a spoiler that asad will amke zoya marry ayaan and if that is true asya for me end there forever and there is no coming back😭
kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bheegi

Vineeta...completely agree with you

QH story had stagnated after the Eid episode. They could have taken it forward with Ghafoor reveal at that time but instead they suspended the abbu search and started Najran track.

That track just added to the boredom and TRPs went down.

I feel this new track will infuse some freshness to the story. It will still be AsYa all the way but right now they are temporarily separated. Eventually, they will be together for sure. Zoyaan was always their plan. At least, now it's here and that means it will also get over one day. lol

Yeah, and once we are done with this Zoyaan , there will never be fear of it in future..
But The question is how long, as we know QH is very well known for dragging track.. I hope they dnt drag it till end and reunite AsYA in last episode
kankabhor thumbnail

Originally posted by: beekay1

Can't understand how somebody can get married accidentally. Gosh its so scary...

NEWSFLASH: All those couples who aren't getting permission, who are finding it a problem getting married, you know what to do, right... Watch QH... just 'accidentally' plant yourself at a communal wedding. Please note - don't forget to wear your wedding attire.

Or just hire one Tannu in your life😆
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I agree that lately QH has been dull! At least this Muqqadar Ka Khel stuff will re-infuse some life into the story! I dont want Zoyaan either, but lately it has felt like ASYA is stagnating too!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 11 years ago
beekay1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

Or just hire one Tannu in your life😆

There's only one Tannu but gonna be difficult getting her as Gul and CVs have a very, very tight hold of her... Maybe if we pay her 3 crores, do you think???
Edited by beekay1 - 11 years ago
kankabhor thumbnail

Originally posted by: beekay1

There's only one Tannu but gonna be difficult getting her as Gul and CVs have a very, very tight hold of her... Maybe if we pay her 3 crores, do you think???

🤣🤣... 3crores are not enough... Tannu is mukkadar and its not that cheap
beekay1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

🤣🤣... 3crores are not enough... Tannu is mukkadar and its not that cheap

Do you think if "UNITED WE STAND" , we viewers can be Mukkadar in Tannu's and send her to "HELL" in BB7????
qhpankha thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

Vineeta...completely agree with you

QH story had stagnated after the Eid episode. They could have taken it forward with Ghafoor reveal at that time but instead they suspended the abbu search and started Najran track.

That track just added to the boredom and TRPs went down.

I feel this new track will infuse some freshness to the story. It will still be AsYa all the way but right now they are temporarily separated. Eventually, they will be together for sure. Zoyaan was always their plan. At least, now it's here and that means it will also get over one day. lol

How can we believe that Asya are still the end game from here onwards. As per Tata Sky spoiler it is ASAD who insists that Zoya sign the nikaahnama. This is just too weird for me for the following reasons:
1) Who is he to decide on Zoya's future? Even if he is doing this for Zoya's sake (assuming he finds out abt her Abbu)...what abt Humeira and Ayaan? Is he deciding their future as well?
2) If Zoya does accept this marriage...how can she go back to Asad even if the marriage is annulled/dissolved in future...that is just Eeewww!!! She is to shuttle between brothers? That is plain disgusting.Where is her self respect in all this? Will she be able to trust Asad again when once he had already given up on her?

_vineeta_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gazala1

To a point I agree with you. Gul has always said she caters to the masses and maybe the TRP giving masses prefer a separated unhappy couple than a happy united one. Nothing sells better than misery it seems😆 However Gul is still catering to the INDIAN masses, this isn't the Bold and the Beautiful where the lead actress marries the hero, his father and his brother and has trouble telling who the father of her kids is🤢 There have been enough examples of shows with multiple marriage tracks going downhill, why does Gul want to step into the same sewer?
Sure we all know that AsYa will be the end game, but I personally don't want her to go back to Asad after she's been with Ayan.
The innocence, the freshness, fun and naivete that was Qubool hai has been lost since this track and if this marriage goes through, AsYa will be marred forever.

Lets see how Gul maintains the innocence here, as for me its not lost. As for freshness I think that is lost already, and really want it back..
LOL please no Bold and beautiful, that is literally disgusting, havent watched in years but before I would take a break and would come back and see it was all in family, only partners changed🤢. Disgusting to core..
If they dont show ZoYaan as a couple but two people suffering individually, and Razia scared of Zoya in SM, making some mistakes leading to Zoya knowing her mother's death and story shifted from ZoYaan as we want. Imagine Zoya from there, her hatred for Rashid and his whole family, Asad understanding the need to be with her?
I just hope Asad doesnt make her marry Ayaan again, that is wrong and Tanveer is enough writing Muqaddar, why he does it too? He did it for Nikhat, Najma and Imran indirectly by not understanding Ayaan and Nikhat at all before. He has been wrong so long in his own relationship, he is not good judge of people so why al should do what he want? His idiologies are not perfect either..