starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

No re..Neal Caffrey is not straight😲

Babes...Matt Bomer is the guy who plays Neal Caffrey...and he is gay...Neal Caffrey, the character is also gay kya?
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Oh u mean Matt Bomer is gay na...Neal Caffrey is straight😆

haan haan i meant matt bomer only...since rajini wrote neal i also wrote that only,...why do these greek god like looking men keep doing this to us😭man this is so unfair
ManoRockz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujataraje

The upcoming sequence will bring a storm of emotional, sadness, misunderstands, separation for the couples Asad (Karan Singh Grover)-Zoya (Surbhi Jyoti) & Ayan (Vikrant Massey)-Humaira (Ketki Kadam) inQubool Haion ZEE TV.

It is being shown that Asad is dreaming to not let Zoya after getting married to her.

While Zoya has been trapped by Tanveer's plan after knowing Imran is Tanveer's baby father.

On the other hand, Ayan and Humaira who are also going to get married are now in danger due to Vikram's goons.

Everything will get massed up when Ayan and Zoya accidently get married.

Asad and Humaira who waited to get their respective life partners Zoya and Ayan will now lose them because of destiny and their enemies.

Dreams of Asad-Zoya and Ayan- Humaira are going to be broken since destiny plays pivotal role in their life.

Let's see what destiny is stored for them in future.

Destiny
I hate this word 😆
-Aswini- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
OK Guys Bye😃
Catch yo all after Mukkader ka Khel😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujataraje

i didnt know ayaan and humeira were also going to get married 😆

U know..I am finding this entire thing so funny...because it's got zero potential...they cannot run this track for more than 2 weeks...and they have already lost their audience...I'd say they deserve it😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

haan haan i meant matt bomer only...since rajini wrote neal i also wrote that only,...why do these greek god like looking men keep doing this to us😭man this is so unfair

Apparently Reeves is gay too...😭..hamari toh kismat kharab hai...some of them are gay...and those who aren't don't get a haircut😆
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

U know..I am finding this entire thing so funny...because it's got zero potential...they cannot run this track for more than 2 weeks...and they have already lost their audience...I'd say they deserve it😆

exactly how long they are gonna run this track...and specially when we all know father and mother truth not gonna come anytime soon
penfriend28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

the show will get ruined if ayaan and zoya marry...
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

That guy is such a charmer man..No i don follow GA..So no idea😆

yes i won't mind falling for a con man like him😳
Oh you should watch grey's if you get time...Mcdreamy aka derek has perfect hair😳
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Shruti, this track is absolutely lame but they can drag it for a month as they'll show Zoya in SM and her bonding with all the people there especially Badi bi and Wimpid 😆

But what will happen to Asad all this while, I have no clue 😆