ThithliDhost thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi Oishi..
Nice to see you back in the forum.. And yes the word was used a little too much today.
Not sure where So called destiny ( and in every true sense PH and channel) is taking us..
But if what we fear is going to happen, my hearty sympathises with Asad and Humzie.

Hope PH will not show a broken, rotha huvah Asad.. I think we had enough of that during the Ajmer Track..

I sincerely hope, if Zoyan is next track, PH somehow make it palatable.

Does PH realise many viewers are against Zoyaan Oishi?
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
yeh kya hoing 😆
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radaz

Hi Oishi..

Nice to see you back in the forum.. And yes the word was used a little too much today.
Not sure where So called destiny ( and in every true sense PH and channel) is taking us..
But if what we fear is going to happen, my hearty sympathises with Asad and Humzie.

Hope PH will not show a broken, rotha huvah Asad.. I think we had enough of that during the Ajmer Track..

I sincerely hope, if Zoyan is next track, PH somehow make it palatable.

Does PH realise many viewers are against Zoyaan Oishi?

Of Course they know... the way people are attacking F32... uhh..I am sure they know
ThithliDhost thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Oishi_

Of Course they know... the way people are attacking F32... uhh..I am sure they know

I know right! I am not attacking.. At least not yet.. 😆 Picture abi baki hain. 😊.
Oishi23 thumbnail
Chalo let's see..what happens tonight..its an imp episde
ThithliDhost thumbnail

Chalo let's see..what happens tonight..its an imp episde

Sure will watch Oishi.. Btw, is there a ME this weekend? Any idea?
RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey oishi can u give us a spoiler when KSG cut his hair?
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radaz

Sure will watch Oishi.. Btw, is there a ME this weekend? Any idea?

I think we will get epi on sat and sunday too... but not sure
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AAK0007

Hey oishi can u give us a spoiler when KSG cut his hair?

only Karan can give u that spoiler
Layibhinagyi... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

I think we will get epi on sat and sunday too... but not sure

jab ache episodes aate the tab kabhi sat-sun ko nahi aaye ab ye muqqadar twist non stop derahe hain😭