-Raj- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i slept of before qh!! will rewatch episode!
--starstruck-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MisZoobieDoobie

Yeah my CE avis

Bhena i saw that movie and its awesome
SRK of course my love <3
And deepika also looks sexy in that movie
I loved it :D
And talking about pengu
Why doesn't all these cartoons now come on pogo
Like Oswald,noddy,Thomas the engine,etc.
And on CN
Powerpuff girls,tom &jerry,winnie the pooh etc.
And on Disney
You already know my list fo Disney i guess
#Good childhood days

I love the movie too! although i dont like SRK and deepika but in this film they were nice

I too miss the old pogo and CN and DISNEYYY 😭
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohu_ksgian

Sadie, the AsYa scene was absolute adorable..I became terry yaar🤗
And and AyRa I love❤️
I had a smile on my face during the confession😳
INN-- no comments watsoever

i told you already what i felt about the confession 🤢
.SoHu. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --starstruck--

I love the movie too! although i dont like SRK and deepika but in this film they were nice

I too miss the old pogo and CN and DISNEYYY 😭

You dont like SRK??😡😆
I laaao him😳

--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisZoobieDoobie

*Reads the last line and faints*

Don't tell me gul mata will make us jhelo another almost marriage :O
As for ArYa i can see you love them
Just now both AsYa and ArYa are OK for me 😆
Btw babes today there was a post on BB 7 clashing with QH
Wanted to know do you watch that show ?

yes i love AyRa

I watched BB but this time i have given clear instructions to my family that i only watch one serial so no one should disturb me! No other serial when i am watching QH 😆
--starstruck-- thumbnail

You dont like SRK??😡😆
I laaao him😳

Uff sohu i already had this fight with my ammi (anwesha) on FB 😆
.SoHu. thumbnail

i told you already what i felt about the confession 🤢

Kya bola tha tune??😲
I forgot😆
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Kya bola tha tune??😲
I forgot😆

that it would've been better if he had confessed to humzie and not to thin air 😆
.SoHu. thumbnail

Uff sohu i already had this fight with my ammi (anwesha) on FB 😆

You never fight with me😭 🤣

--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Cute, Sadie.😳

AyRa has always showed great potential...I am not sure if Ayan can pursue her actively, considering her 'fragile' mental state...hehas no explanation as to how his hatred for her changed into love onernight...or over a period of amnesia and madness...

I guess he will have to prove it with his actions...😊

i want a confession bus!

I know i am very impatient 😆