jasminerose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey read all the parts in one go. Great story, very different and very intriguing. Very well written. Update soon.
Fimmy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
OH MY GOD! This is superb! I just loved it...it's amazing! I don't have words to say! I am super excited...eagerly waiting for next part... Plz plzz plzzz cont super soon...plz plzz plzzz!
-LazyLamhe- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome update!! Brilliantly written!
Asad Zoya had a past and Zoya is the reason Asad became a monster!! This is getting much more intriguing!!

Thanks for the pm Teddy!
MissSparkling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i lovd it

"Issi din ka toh intezaar tha mujhe...mujhe maarne ka haq abhi bhi sirf tumhe hai, Zoya. Let's put an end to this monster, which you have created with so much love."

wow update ASAP

-Prinky- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wow!!!!!! what the turn of the story !!!!!!
such a mind blowing !!!!!!
looking forward for the next surprising update...
Plz continue soon...
desidillse thumbnail
Og wht ws tht
Pls continue it
Nahi to suspense se mr jaungi me to
mysticlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
From the second o started reading this story I had this doubt on my mind whether Alpha knows Zoya... I know he is Asad... n it heightened when he was so sure of her identity...
Alpha is the monster Zoya created or created because of Zoya... I'm so eager to read ahead...
Update soon...
akaswan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wow just awesome 👏 please continue soon 😊
cutiesanya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi teddy
The part was so thrilling.. it is scarry too
I admire alpha or asad has got brains
😛 poor zoe she is trapped . Loved the
Instant confidence with which she spoke
And they loved each other 😲
I think maybe zoe has betrayed him
Or something like that.. 😊
Update soon
Edited by cutiesanya - 11 years ago
ABBY92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The part where Zoya's cover was blown was so scary but I love how Zoya was brave enough to escape the moment she had a chance to do so. It was obvious that Alpha was Asad and someone Zoya knew before. Looking forward to finding out the past story of these two !!