MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..vidhi..

aah I m loving the longer posts vicky...nd it was awesome as usual!!!!
loved the asad staring scene today 😳

Thank you.Asad staring at a sleeping Zoe was nothing but true love.😃
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Thank you.😃
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome post 😊
Razia being punished though in a weird way but still koi punishment to mili
Gaffur concern for humeira was really touching and i felt really bad for him wen he said that if anything happens to humeira he will lose the only reason to stay alive
Vikrant was amazing yet again wen he was trying to tell that he didn't do anything on purpose...the helplessness,the pain,the guilt was so evident...
and the video chat scene was just adorable...zoya making all kind of weird faces was really cute and funny and must say surbhi was amazing especially wen she was fidgeting with her kurta while blushing...and well tears an that twinkle in asad's eyes said it all...he was so peaceful while watching her...well he said that watching her sleep will be his biggest sukkon and that was indeed true coz he was living his dream..the love of his life was sleeping in front of his eyes peacefully away from all the worries and harm and in his protection...
nd the dining table scene was really cute too...zoya teasing asad with old songs but the highlight was asad teasing zoya and calling her fat...😆but then he made up for it by saying "ki kal ki raat meri zindagi ki sabse khoobsorat raat thi"hayee
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nyc post madam ...asad ne zoya se aisi wish maangi jispe yakken kar paana zoya ke liye bhi mushkil ho gaya ...asad zoya ko sote dekhna chahta h ...wowww ...

i agree wid u ki asad can never express d depth of his luv for zoya ..but i guess zoya ll b able to understand it wen her father truth is out ...
farha15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i liked AsYas scenes through video chat .Zoya was adorable and cute .i liked the bg song also .Asad ka rona khushi key aansu they yaar.koi useke liye itna sab kuch kar raha hai phele baar.and dining table scenes reminded me of good old days of Qh.i dont want najma and imran because more than imran we should tolerate haseenabi in AAK house.Vickyji nice analysis i like your perspective and deep thoughts about AsYa.
Edited by farha15 - 12 years ago
..Breeze.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved your post!! You have expressed his feelings beautifully👏 While watching the episode, I liked that scene. Now after reading your post I am felling like watching it again!! You interpreted the depth of his love so very well..
And dining table scene is refreshing too!! coming to SM, you put it right. Zoe may come in between their happiness, though unintentionally. Well said😊
abhi.sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome analysis.I do agree with you that zoe can never understand the depth of love and devotion of Asad towards her.Its my gut feeling that soon a very big storm is coming in Asya life.But this very storm will make Zoya understand that Gafor is not her destination and she will finaly accept hat Asad is her home.And for the last part i must say this is the irony of life and Zoya will unintentionally create a bip storm in SM.But this will make Zoya understand that Gafor is indeed her illusion and she will have to say qubool hai to the truth and that is ASAD

Originally posted by: MoronsKiMallika

<font color="#000033" size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">"Yeh pal hai apna to is pal ko jee le
Shwalo ki tarha zarah chal ke jee le
Pal jhapakte kho na jana
Chuke karlo yakin na jane yeh pal paaye kahan"</font>

<font color="#000033" size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">What Asad shows and says about his sentiments for Zoe will never be enough to portray what he feels for her. Its rather filmy for a guy to say that he wants to see is ladylove sleep all night - and that too in today's times when men would rather add a 'with' and 'you' as prefix and suffix. But then, what is the literal meaning of filmy? Grand. Larger than life. Unbelievable. Dramatic. Something that is not in the realm of every day life or every common man/woman. Something that we only see and hear of in stories. And Asad has just done that. Zoe will perhaps never know the actual depth and intensity of Asad's love and devotion to her - simply because Asad doesn't show it when her doe-eyes are open. This is the significance of the sleeping beauty scene. While Zoe trots of to the dreamworld , Asad just stays awake all night , reminiscing the emotional hydraulics between him and Zoe. The smiling tears signify that he understands he is living his dream but the feeling overwhelms his cynical heart so much that he cannot deal with it.</font>

<font color="#000033" size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">The banter and exchange at the breakfast table highlights that their colourful tease will never leave them. They both have always been on opposite sides and even in happier times, you can expect Level 1 of mortal combat. This should never leave them - Zoe's essay-ic ramblings and Asad's one-line check and mate rejoinders are what began their relationship in the first place. And why don't you stop trying to be angry with Asad, Zoe? In the last 200 episodes, your anger has not managed to last for more than 1.5 episodes, so please stop trying , will ya?</font>

<font color="#000033" size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">For the rest, Razia's masaala train was hard to digest. India ka legal system instant coffee machine nahiin hai yaar. Ayaan and Humzie looked such a pensive picture when Ayaan brought her back to the house. I don't think the nymph is gonna crash into Ayaan's arms anyway.</font>

<font color="#000033" size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Ghaffur was both a hypocrite and a sorry case today. Hypocrisy for equating Ayaan and Razia. And a sorry case 'coz Humzie is his dukhti-rug and am very apprehensive if Zoe will get her Princess Diaries here. Siddiqui Mansion has just one princess and one heiress - Humzie. Zoe will still be like the 'half-blood princess' who can never take this almond beauty's place. Uss ghar ki apni ek duniyaa hai and am sorry to say that Zoe , even with all her sunshine and brightness can end up ruining everything there , unintentionally. Apne Abbu ki talaash hai , ye bahot acchi baat hai, lekin ye khayaal nahiin aata ki agar aaj tum apnaa haque maangne jaati ho, toh unkee duniyaa ka kya hogaa? Emotions too have their sore points and how.</font>

Edited by abhi.sweet - 12 years ago
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I didn't like the scene. I was laughing through it. But your post gave me another angle to look at it. It doesn't appear that bad anymore.

The banter in the morning was fun. That kinda Asad reminded me of the old Asad. Love changes people but I still have my judgement reserved on this mellowed Asad.

I genuinely felt bad when Gaffur said that he has no one right now except Humeira. He was unfair to Ayaan. That man is blind and has misplaced notions on justice. He only punished Razia because her truth was revealed in front of all the people who attended the Jashn.

Rashid looked like he was enjoying being the upperhand but Ayaan ruined it all for him.
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: GredandForge

I didn't like the scene. I was laughing through it. But your post gave me another angle to look at it. It doesn't appear that bad anymore.

The banter in the morning was fun. That kinda Asad reminded me of the old Asad. Love changes people but I still have my judgement reserved on this mellowed Asad.

I genuinely felt bad when Gaffur said that he has no one right now except Humeira. He was unfair to Ayaan. That man is blind and has misplaced notions on justice. He only punished Razia because her truth was revealed in front of all the people who attended the Jashn.

Rashid looked like he was enjoying being the upperhand but Ayaan ruined it all for him.

She does that everytime..if i don't like something, I read her post...it makes me feel better about it😃