GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

How i wish he did😆
Am the least disciplined person in my house and my dad gets super annoyed cos he is obsessed with discipline and punctuality😆 He keeps giving me lectures every other day only for me to go back to being my good old indisciplined self😆

I know. Lectures happen but I never stop being lazy😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nautanki_anu

First I'll have to decide whr exactly I want the daag 😆

Yaar thats not important..Move on to more important things😆
GredandForge thumbnail

First I'll have to decide whr exactly I want the daag 😆

kaisa daag hai? If you don't mind my asking.
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hiya sexy ladies!!! 😎

Hey there Anu...wassup??
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: GredandForge

Of course i dont😆 Anu made up some story about Asad's OCD man..Its on this thread only😆 About him trying to unhook Zoya's dress but some daag distracting him..Something to that effect..She left the story incomplete😆
GredandForge thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Of course i dont😆 Anu made up some story about Asad's OCD man..Its on this thread only😆 About him trying to unhook Zoya's dress but some daag distracting him..Something to that effect..She left the story incomplete😆

I didn't read the entire thread. *looks back*
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: GredandForge

Well..we were thinking that now AAK has hooked Zoe's dress..there will come a time...hopefully...when he will unhook it...😆...so Ranjini had her reservations regarding AAK's knowledge of what to do post unhooking😆...tab Anu raised a point saying that...Asad might unhook the dress and say..."Ms. Farooqi, aapke back pe daag hai...pehle usko saaf kardoon, phir aage badhte hain"😆..Basically his OCD self will kick in even that time...so there have been a lot of open ended discussions as to what that daag could be😆
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Well..we were thinking that now AAK has hooked Zoe's dress..there will come a time...hopefully...when he will unhook it...😆...so Ranjini had her reservations regarding AAK's knowledge of what to do post unhooking😆...tab Anu raised a point saying that...Asad might unhook the dress and say..."Ms. Farooqi, aapke back pe daag hai...pehle usko saaf kardoon, phir aage badhte hain"😆..Basically his OCD self will kick in even that time...so there have been a lot of open ended discussions as to what that daag could be😆

i am waiting doe the day when asa unhooks her dress..asad badly need to put curtains on her window side...pata chala mushkil se to vo kuchh karne bada..aur ayaan tapak pada😆
rogerrocks thumbnail

Lamao..I loved how you summed it up😆
GredandForge thumbnail

Oh God! No. Yeh kuch zyaada hi detailed ho gaya😆
His OCD self is on a holiday right now. Daag saaf nahi karega, aur daag banayega😆

P.S: Saw TellyBuzz article? Aapi got some Marathi movie.