12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice post ridz!
loved the moon scene and nikhat going against hasina today:D
i can't stand najma with that imran🤢
--Aishwarya-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Seriously!!!! I feel Imraan is trying to compete with Asad in being girl's heartthrob...😉 I am sure he will be the perpendicular lead in QH as he is playing with both Asad and Ayaan's sisters!!!!
princeegoyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
i want asya nigah...jaldi...thts it
nice post dear

pari
risingsea101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
He has some hidden majic that only the ladies see 😉
hahaha jk he's ugly 😆
rendezvousvin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Truly said Ridz... You have said all I wanted to say, nothing more to add...
--Saina-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I just watched AsYa scene in todays episode and this is a shock to me that Tamatar likes Imran. 😲😲😲..
Imran and Billo rani are made for each other.👍🏼..No kabab mein haddis puhlease😕
No NajRan pleaseee
AsYa scene was truly magical 😳⭐️
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
3 gals aftr a man...omg...

Kya ho gya hai larkiyo ko...

Yeah asad zoya scene ws da cutest one

RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
IMVEER? 😲 that is soo 3 months ago 🤣

its all about TaKram now 😎

(cred to maker)

🤣 Anyways.. well written yaar!! and as for Naj and Imran.. im 2390489084% solidly confidant that it aint EVER gonna happen .. one because of Farhan and two because of Asad 😳 ..

Im not worried. im dreaming of Takram and Imveer triangles.. Billo apna Muft ka Dill.. kisko degi?
rendezvousvin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Shayari-

IMVEER? 😲 that is soo 3 months ago 🤣

its all about TaKram now 😎

(cred to maker)

🤣 Anyways.. well written yaar!! and as for Naj and Imran.. im 2390489084% solidly confidant that it aint EVER gonna happen .. one because of Farhan and two because of Asad 😳 ..

Im not worried. im dreaming of Takram and Imveer triangles.. Billo apna Muft ka Dill.. kisko degi?

LOL.. This is so hilarious Rosh...
Ayesha_Kssgc thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awsm post Riz 👏
asya scene was so beautiful 😳
love the scene asad pull chair for hes lady love to sit by hes side 😳
coming to imran 😡 i think he is after money he didnt find any other house so he decide to take aayan and asad house ladies to walk 🤣
pitega bahot pitega 😡
am with u nooo najran 😡
only our besst jodi imveer 🤣