anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
are our Asya nd Arya😳...
I loved the first scene between ayaan and humeira...ayaan feeling guilty for making humeira sad was just a treat to watch and man hats off to vikrant...and the gesture of giving humeira back the mangalsutra shows that how ayaan is changing in love...a selfish and self centered person overcoming his jealousy to see the love of his life happy...m so happy with ayaan's progress...and i knew that ayaan was going to put mangalsutra around humeira neck the moment she asked vikram to do so and this scene along with the sindoor one from earlier episode shows that they both are destined together😳
And now coming to the asya scenes...well i was very happy with the opening scene coz i wasn't expecting any hug or kiss...and dilshad and najma teasing asad and asad getting all embarrassed
was a treat to watch...and the best part about that scene was smile that adorned asad's face wen he saw zoya happy and laughing and flashing off her ever so famous dimples😳"aapki ye dimple wali smile hamesha dikhti rahe"😳
Honestly i didn't expect the star scene today so wen i saw zoya in that night dress i immediately said wow acha wala scene aane wala hai and flashed a smile to my mom...and that scene was beautiful...i loved this idea of asad's...very sweet,romantic and unique...and hayee the way he held her hands😳and the way he signaled her to lie down was so sweet...ek baar phir asad ne jaan le li😆asad referring to zoya as his jannat was so sweet and now he should not be referred to as emotionally challeged..its time we start calling him "not any longer emotionally challenged
"
Well the zoya's fifth wish is indeed to meet her dad and i am very sure asad will hear it and will go to any extent to fulfill her last wish so well ya some huge drama is coming our way...

sumaiya14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
How adorable our asya. . . . 😳
AyRalicious thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Seriously both couples are beyond adorable 😳 AsYa AyRa forever !
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
No offence, I found AyRa a bit better than AsYa 😆

BUT BUT BUT Asad was Fantabulous, who expected he would emote so very well his dil ke deep raaz 😳 ❤️
shweta_yadav thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
always asya n forever,,,,❤️
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Soo adorable scene.. awesome, cute, sweet, romantic and unique scene between asya.
Ayra also adorable 2day
rendezvousvin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very True... AsYa and AyRa have become more adorable...

I liked the starting scene with Dilshad and Najma applauding Asad and him getting embarassed and saying, "Ye sirf aake liye tha Ms. Farooqui."... Loved Asad's smile seeing Zoya laughing and happy and even telling her that she wants her to always be happy like this and keep flashing her dimples... But the fulfilling the 3rd wish scene was adorable (inspired by IPKKND though)... It was so beautiful and him telling her that his Jannat lies where ever she is...

Ayaan Humeira are getting cute day by day... Ayaan has come a long way in love and now he is happy to give away all he has just to see Humeira happy... For her happiness he can even overcome his jealousy and give her back whatever she wants, even if that means letting her assume to be married to someone else...

Zoya's 5th wish is scaring the hell out of me because it seems to be related to her father aka Gaffur and if that track unfolds AsYa is all set for another separation before or after marriage is to be seen...
anushreemishra thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

No offence, I found AyRa a bit better than AsYa 😆

BUT BUT BUT Asad was Fantabulous, who expected he would emote so very well his dil ke deep raaz 😳 ❤️

None taken...i don't like to compare them...asya are my first love but i love ayra too and they are getting adorable day by day...and both were amazing today...😳
Asya_Maaneet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
AyRa are getting cuter day by day! 😳
Humare AsYa ka kya kehna! 😆

Great post yaar! 😊
anushreemishra thumbnail

Originally posted by: rendezvousvin

Very True... AsYa and AyRa have become more adorable...

I liked the starting scene with Dilshad and Najma applauding Asad and him getting embarassed and saying, "Ye sirf aake liye tha Ms. Farooqui."... Loved Asad's smile seeing Zoya laughing and happy and even telling her that she wants her to always be happy like this and keep flashing her dimples... But the fulfilling the 3rd wish scene was adorable (inspired by IPKKND though)... It was so beautiful and him telling her that his Jannat lies where ever she is...

Ayaan Humeira are getting cute day by day... Ayaan has come a long way in love and now he is happy to give away all he has just to see Humeira happy... For her happiness he can even overcome his jealousy and give her back whatever she wants, even if that means letting her assume to be married to someone else...

Zoya's 5th wish is scaring the hell out of me because it seems to be related to her father aka Gaffur and if that track unfolds AsYa is all set for another separation before or after marriage is to be seen...

well actually i am not scared of zoya's wish coz m very sure asad will do everything possible to fulfill zoya's wish and we may get a separation but in it will be a sweet one i think...