12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: poorvab

@bold 🤣🤣 but true 😛

Today i don't care what he does and does not..he has laid all fears to rest
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Wonderful post Sruthi but hair defo needs to be cut😆 Asad coming from behind and taking a bite of the pizza was sexy man..Does Ayaan even know who,m Asad is talking about?😆 I hope he hasn't concluded that his bhaijaan is in love with Tannu😆 Anyways, tomorrow is my agnipariksha i guess😆
sumaiya14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i loved asya scenes today. . .
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice post! I loved that pizza scene. It was so hot 😳 But the best part was Asad giving love advice to his brother 😆 But do you think that Ayaan knows when Asad was talking about love, it is about Zoya. I just hope Ayaan doesn't conclude that Asad loves Tanveer 😆 Since Ayaan is so dense, I don't have much expectations from him 😆
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

After what he said to Ayaan today...putting all our fears to rest..I don't care as to what he does now..I am in happy land...😃

Hahaha...kya pata..dimaag ka kachra saaf karein wahan ke log wohi bahut hai...ghar ke baad mein sochenge😆

P.S: Was watching Hallows part 2 today

Ranjini should be happy now 😆
Vikram had a digital camera with him. What a high class thief.
P.S : Me too :)
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Wonderful post Sruthi but hair defo needs to be cut😆 Asad coming from behind and taking a bite of the pizza was sexy man..Does Ayaan even know who,m Asad is talking about?😆 I hope he hasn't concluded that his bhaijaan is in love with Tannu😆 Anyways, tomorrow is my agnipariksha i guess😆

Thanks Ranjini...Haircut is needed..but Asad making Ayaan think about Humeira has given me peace and I am sure it has to many others...what Ayaan concludes remains to be seen...This secret marriage is going to deepen the brothers' clash...Ayaan will take offence...I am sure

Yes..it's a important day for u tomorrow😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumaiya14

i loved asya scenes today. . .

Same here😃
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Wonderful post Sruthi but hair defo needs to be cut😆Asad coming from behind and taking a bite of the pizza was sexy man..Does Ayaan even know who,m Asad is talking about?😆I hope he hasn't concluded that his bhaijaan is in love with Tannu😆Anyways, tomorrow is my agnipariksha i guess😆

You saw the precap right? 😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Nice post! I loved that pizza scene. It was so hot 😳 But the best part was Asad giving love advice to his brother 😆 But do you think that Ayaan knows when Asad was talking about love, it is about Zoya. I just hope Ayaan doesn't conclude that Asad loves Tanveer 😆 Since Ayaan is so dense, I don't have much expectations from him 😆

Thanks Shreya...Ayaan's conclusions are from another planet..he is way too dense...but the ZoYaan angle has been laid to rest with Asad getting Ayaan's brain churning about Humeira...That pizza scene was...too too hot😳
Edited by starsinmyeyes - 12 years ago
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Hey Anushree..it's not for me yaar...but the audience who has seen IPK before haven't still forgotten that Arnav never returned to his character post falling in love...but this is AAK..he will be back...I personally feel he is just too adorable😳

Why? U didn't like the pizza scene?😲

Well IPK is a totally different story, that man fell in love towards the end, like changed in love when the shows planned story had run its course, and the entire Barun leaving mess was happening. But QH has only gotten done with one lap of the story so there is a lot more to come from AAK 😉

OH 😆 I loved it SO MUCH that I am speechless to say anything :)

And btw I am Ankita 😆