ammyaashi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hii KSG thank u for making our day by winning the gold award ... its always a pleasure to watch u onscreen as well as in segments . u have shown ur versatility by donning asad's role ..may success pour in ur life like a heavy rainfall ... love uuu ... stay blessed ❤️

anshu 😃
Edited by ammyanshu - 12 years ago
honey672 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey KSG congratulation man! you deserve it.

May it be the beginning of many more to come.

Again congrats

Honey
rendezvousvin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Edited on Page 5...
Edited by rendezvousvin - 12 years ago
farhajt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations Karan Singh Grover i could write a story here on how much i like the way you act in the shows you do or the amazing way you are with your co stars specially Surbhi :) recently I have watched your Show/BTS/off screen segments more than anything else so once again U truly truly deserved this and many awards that hopefully are coming 😉 finally as Surbhi says in most interviews ke Karan ko gussa bohat ata hai so why not you read your fans wishes when you get angry 😊

My name: > Farhaj and i am a male lolzz i thought i should mention it as my message could seem like a girl crush 😃
eezdir thumbnail
Congratulation KSG for getting award of best actor (popular) as u wish dis for many years...ur wish comes true...i'm really happy for uh..
god bless uh 👍🏼
n one more congrats for getting jodi award n completing 200 episodes...
Be happy alwayzz...🥳
We fans luvzz u alwayzz...no matter what will be the situation ☺️❤️
mmmuuuahhhxxx :* 🤗
eezdir thumbnail
thankss Kriti for sending msgs to KSG from all of us...
😉
WinterStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Hi KSG congrats on your award :) Keep entertaining us ... love you acting god bless... Take care !

Love from Sri Lanka
Keshini :)
.SoHu. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Kriti, I would pm you my message..will that be a problem?? Kindly let me know :)
Thanks anyway 😊
God bless
😃
GroverAddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: asya123456789

Congratulations Karan for winning the best actor award and best onscreen Jodi

I am really happy for u and wish u best of luck

edit ur name
GroverAddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sohu_ksgian

Hey Kriti, I would pm you my message..will that be a problem?? Kindly let me know :)
Thanks anyway 😊
God bless
😃

yes u can PM me