countingstarz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..Kirann..

He looks sexed with that stubble which is always so well done. You know those rough looks make him look so friggin' SEXY! KSG why you doing this to me?? Stop shaving GODDAMMIT!

Agreed the show is even more depressing now 😆
-Shormi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RiDz_rox

Rasu... sadaf di kicked her and woke her up from her sleep and made her look at it 😆😆

gud 4 ankie🤣...btw isnt he wearing a blk SHERWANI added wid it a wet luk😕...sumthing major cuming up surely😉...ok now y in da factory?...kya billi ka pardafash honewala hai i mean sum clues myt b found there?...ah!!!if dis happens i'll b so freaking delighted
_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sana_sugarbun

He looks more sexy with clean shaved. I dunno with stubble he looks kinda untidy to me.

Yaar again at the factory??dont tell me celebrating SR 2 with billi🤣

i hope this time factory means end of Billi and not meow meow of another kitten
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
qubool hai ka naam change karke 'factory hai' rakh dena chahiye:

1. Gudiya factory
2. ayaan comes to meet asad in factory
3. Suhagraat in factory
4. now again factory

I mean kitna factory mein jaate hain yaar..factory na hui koi picnic spot ho gaya...😆
countingstarz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Saathfan

Not part 2 suhaagraat 2 with billi. It's too much to expect that he got his brain back. This is where billi will announce she is pregnant.

Lol that will be dramatic , she'll take him to the factory and tell him " this is where we made Jammy jr " . I am grossing myself out 😆
sana_sugarbun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

i hope this time factory means end of Billi and not meow meow of another kitten

😆😆😆Swearrr yaar i really hope so end of the one eyed bitch and her kitten😡
Asad looks angry in this scene and intense. Really hope he found out the truth😡
kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Will Zoya play same game as Billi just to make Asad realize that nothing happened that night?.. I mean she will drug Asad and tell him something when he is unconscious and in morning Asad will believe that only.. Then zoya will tell him that she drugged Asad and she wil tell Tanveer did same that night that's why he does not remember anything..
Prani08 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Finally serious asad maybe some thinking too...why is e wet and at the factory...
Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

credit forum32

the one who is not drooling is optically challenged😆😆

hey it looks like the tanu SR factory 😆
giee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
He shaved...why o why ? 😭