haaa... no not like that... dont leave 😕
Update soon... now i'm feeling little bit drowsy...🤣
Hahaha but if you're feeling drowsy, how are you going to read my next update??
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
What a joke this is!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
haaa... no not like that... dont leave 😕
Update soon... now i'm feeling little bit drowsy...🤣
Originally posted by: penfriend28
after the previous episode where they ate apple i thought u would finish the story...but u everytime surprise us...
u keep the suspense on...greatwork...
Originally posted by: -HoneyBunch-
Nice update... I guess Zoya in a sari is dancing in the rain now???
Ahhh omg!!! They're sooo flipping adorable! Hahaha zoya trying to recreate the night. I wonder if Asad will put 2+ 2 and realizeb he's actually intoxicated.
Omg Zoya! Hmmm i think she's just in the bathroom lol. Typical frantic Asad. BUT! She might have snuck out to the terrace between their rooms?
Ahhh continue sooon!!!
Originally posted by: webuser7
Every time I read your update, I am left wanting for more! Brilliant! 👏
So where's Zoya? 3 scenarios:
- In the bathroom. She comes out but needs help with the blouse dori? Remember, she's drunk!
- She managed to dress up in the sari but ventured out in the storm and is dancing in the rain!
- Something else you can come up with!
I like 1. After that she can dance in the stormy rain! 😆 Let's see what you cook up!
Originally posted by: Enchantress
Hey I just stumbled into this. And, I am so happy. After Mangalpur Madness I was missing all the stalking I had done throughout. Like looking for any update and asking for faster update and you giving us the best chapters and in dead a perfect story like Mangalpur Madness... I have just relished every part of it. It had been my all time favorite and now this is also my favorite..
I am so happy that I stumbled upon this. Now am so eager to know what will happen next , can't take the suspense any more. Please please update soon. Pretty please..Waiting.. :)Dee
Originally posted by: mysticlover
Zoya disappeared??? To where?? 😕
To washroom? To wear sari???
Originally posted by: braich_gal
and then the bathroom door opens..and there stood Zoya in a sari and Asad is mesmerized??? am i right? am i right??? huh? huh???update soon yaar!!! 🤗