JahanpanahBond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: viya.mallik4eva

Someone got bored of JDJ and double D 😃

u know Viya these days v have sooo many 4 Lion's previous shows fans barging in our forum..just to disrupt the pace of the forum..all they do is sit all day n bring up posts in the forum against AAK/Ksg n funny thing is they get people frm tose forums to like the posts they make here..haha..funny😆
ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shruti_c27

u know Viya these days v have sooo many 4 Lion's previous shows fans barging in our forum..just to disrupt the pace of the forum..all they do is sit all day n bring up posts in the forum against AAK/Ksg n funny thing is they get people frm tose forums to like the posts they make here..haha..funny😆

agreed... just now there was a post regarding ksg talking nonsense... thank god d topic is closed now .
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
The TM has posted a hypothetical question (something towards which there is no inclination what so ever )so kindly stick to the question at hand

This thread should not be used as a place to chat or as a place to bash/mock /get personal with fellow members(which also includes the TM also) or actors or characters ,also please refrain from dragging in other actors as they have nothing to do with the question posted else the thread would have to be closed

@TM- I hope your reference to Asad Ahmad Khan as ASSad Ahmad Khan is a typo and not a deliberate one for if it is then it counts as a offense and if not then I suggest you edit and make the change

Any further deviation from the topic or any breaking of rules and this thread will be closed

Best,
QH DT

Edited by -RD- - 12 years ago
513248 thumbnail
Only if Mr KSG decides to quit like a certain unprofessional actor who shall not be named. Now him quitting seems very unlikely because
a) I think he has enough sense not to leave for some C-grade, low budget movie like last time which will never be released.
b) His wife hopefully does not have a photographic memory so as to count the "number of fingers" which touch him during romantic scenes.
Edited by -Aimz- - 12 years ago
nikita_786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't care if someone else die in the show... I will watch the show until they show Asad as KSG... I was am and will watch this show only for KSG... mwahh
snow007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hahahaha
what a point yarr
kabhiasya4ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
aisa ho hi nahi sakta cuz he is THE ASAD AHMED KHAN, THE JAHAPANAH SIX PACKS AND THE AKDU AHMED KHAN... aur phir ZOYA ke hote hue to aisa ho hi nhi sakta
vashg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wats up with this dying thing???????
Ilhamez thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣
I dunno if u are making this post for fun or its a serious ?
Ok cool for me "big no"
DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .EdwardCullen.

Is it true abt ksg n drashti?
URL Not Available

Stop hiding behind your so called "hate" and trying to look cool infront of your friends, and admit you love the guy! The truth shall set you free my friend! 👏