Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
just enjoy it.. Ajmer track..specially this sad part is nicely shot
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Oishi_

arre i meant that..i cant react to people..when they will predict about scenes 😆 because I know it 😆

we all will cry???????????????OMG😭😭
i would better stick to my grey's anatomy and the big bang theory..i wont be able to survive with upcoming depression watching QH...😭🤢
Edited by sujataraje - 12 years ago
honeyriaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: s120

Oishi, you are really scaring us now😆

Girl have mercy on us poor fans lol we are having sleepless nights..please kuch to happy thing kaho..
DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveableangel

I think I need a break from QH. I'll just stick to jodha Akbar and my other western shows.
Thanks oishi.

Why do you want to take a break from it? Cant handle the pressure? 😆😆
Oishi23 thumbnail

I said we all will cry..because the scene is shot beautifully..and we will feel asad''s pain..thats why baba 😆
honeyriaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan

Why do you want to take a break from it? Cant handle the pressure?😆😆

We all talk about taking a break but still end up watching all the episodes/spoilers lol! Love for qubool hai...
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mbficoa

We all talk about taking a break but still end up watching all the episodes/spoilers lol! Love for qubool hai...

So true..But i'l defo not watch Tannu molesting Asad if at all they are planning to show that..THAT i cant handle😆
_Diamond_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Can't wait to see the episode! Thank you so much for sharing
kitab04 thumbnail
I don't even know how to react to all this! So confused! Plz let something good happen!
Oishi23 thumbnail
arre waah..u coloured that KSG pic of your dabba? 😳