_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ras224

res
edited
if i hv 2 use 1 word 4 2days epi it wud b *SUBHANALLAH*
so asyalicious & bang on beautiful😳
da starting scene ws awiee!!!his hath pakadke concern 2 zo ws simply wow...den tamatar khud calling him tamatar😆...& wat cn i say abt da terrace scene it ws so freaking mesmerising...dey thinking abt meteor shower & describing each other❤️...their touching hands made me supa ☺️...plus da song perfectly suiting da situation...& did dey really self-confessed & said those 3 magical words😲...main toh pura asya wali sapno ki dunia mein chali gai thi...da last scene🤣...so QHlicious hayye...btw b4 i end my comment as usual ur post ws fab👏

u missed the silent confession???????????
_Ridz_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Oh yes! Saw this but I am not really sure how it'll play out. They aren't too credible.😆

well the description cracked me up
Hey guys Telebuzz is back with some latest updates of your very own favorite show Qubool Hai. Get ready for some major drama in the upcoming episodes of the show. You will see how Zoya calls off the wedding after seeing TANVEER and ZOYA SLEEPING TOGETHER She will have a huge fight with Asad and leave for Ajmer. This will hurt Asad and he will be shattered just like Zoya... LMAO 😆
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiDz_rox

well the description cracked me up
Hey guys Telebuzz is back with some latest updates of your very own favorite show Qubool Hai. Get ready for some major drama in the upcoming episodes of the show. You will see how Zoya calls off the wedding after seeing TANVEER and ZOYA SLEEPING TOGETHER She will have a huge fight with Asad and leave for Ajmer. This will hurt Asad and he will be shattered just like Zoya... LMAO 😆

Oh God! I didn't pay that much attention. I just heard the slap and the cliff part 😆 But did they really say Tanveer and Zoya sleeping together 🤣 Awesome! I can't stop laughing. 😆 I am just so fed up of all the spoilers that I didn't even bother much with this one but this turned out to be the best 👏 I think the reporter is a TanYa fan. 😆 Thanks Ridz for enlightening me 🤗
_Ridz_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Oh God! I didn't pay that much attention. I just heard the slap and the cliff part 😆 But did they really say Tanveer and Zoya sleeping together 🤣 Awesome! I can't stop laughing. 😆 I am just so fed up of all the spoilers that I didn't even bother much with this one but this turned out to be the best 👏 I think the reporter is a TanYa fan. 😆 Thanks Ridz for enlightening me 🤗

i know this is unbeatable 🤣
-Shormi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RiDz_rox

u missed the silent confession???????????

sapno ki dunia mein thi iska matlab ye nahi k i missed da confession😆...btw i luvd da emoticon u hv used...suits u muhahaha
Edited by ras224 - 12 years ago
_Ridz_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ras224

sapno ki dunia mein thi iska matlab ye nahi k i missed da confession😆...btw i luvd da emoticon u hv used...suits u muhahaha

bhad me ja
..vidhi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
beautiful analysis ridz!!!!
the epi was just beautiful!!!!!
fanraya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lovely post, and it was indeed a magical episode, beautiful terrace scene.. Uff! it was just soo romantic. the way they touched, entwined fingers.. just so beautiful.. Surbhi and Karan nailed it, beautiful portrayal of emotions, amazing chemistry, The way Asad expressed dua kabool ho gayi, that it self was a confession..Asad and Zoe are made for each other❤️ now after this if they do not get married, I will be super pissed, even if it takes time its okie but it will be only Asad and Zoe, no one else can come in between.
annanyaksgian thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
why not the cvs understand ki we dont want any big twist,only this cute asya scenes is all we want from them...lovely asya hand holding
210272 thumbnail
awesome post Ridz, awesome episode 😳