niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Beautifully written post and SO SO meaningful and true! I agree with everything you said. Zoya's love for Asad and his family (the family she never had) is her driving force. She has always been selfless but its to a whole new level when Asad and his family are involved. She is ready to endure the mehndi pain just for Asad and to not make BCA win. This conviction and strength will help her fight whatever the cat throws at her.

What I always liked about Zoya is her no rona-dhona and fighter attitude. I have always said she is a fighter and now that the challenge is open she knows who she is dealing with. BCA is just a cat, Zoya is a lioness. Undoubtedly Zoya will win especially because she is fighting for true love and BCA for all that is wrong.

When i watch old scenes, I notice how far Asya have come and that is majorly because of BCA. I hate her so much but there is no doubt that she has brought them together and stuck them to each other with super glue.

I absolutely loved Zoya asking Asad how she looked, the hand holding, and the monologue. All signifying her right on Asad and his place in her life.

Asad also made me happy today. He was not at all disappointed for Zoya not being able to say what the maulvi asked and he was definitely going to defend her. BUT Zoya is once again a fighter. Whatever BCA throws at her she will fight and end up impressing Asad further. This will not only evolve their relationship but also evolve their love further.

Great post as usual!!

niki

shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
u need to give me tips for my personal life BAS😳
Khushi_Dillse thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice post...Mitwa ishq pe zor nahi...
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Vicky Ma'am..aaj aapne mere mann ki baat ko likh diya hai...word nahi mil raha tha Zoe ke pyaar ko describe karne ka...but ab mil gaye...INSANE...that is the apt word...

Loved the way Asad was ready to defend her in front of Imaam Sahab...

P.S: I love Raziya too
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AsadkiDeewani

A very beautifully written post. U once again put everything that I thought down in beautiful words. Its nice to finally see Zoya's love. I never doubted it but always wanted the CVs to show her side of the love like they did Asad. Glad that we are finally getting to see Zoya's love and the depth of it. Like you said, amidst everything, it was nice to see the comfort and acceptance that both of them have and feel for each other. I think, today, for the first time, Asad, without any hesitation, complimented her when Zoya asked how she was looking. He just smiled and said bahut acchi. Like with the kalma part, he was not at all embarrassed both in this situation or the arm situation. He accepted it and his expression was suuper cute. Btw..did you notice that Zoya didn't really doubt Asad's feelings? She dreamt that he would come and confess but not for a second, did she question whether he loved her or not which lets face it has happened in previous hindi shows where even if its obvious, until its confessed, its still uncertain. This was a definite change. Loved to see Zoya being shy yet willing to confess her love first 😊

Wonderful post 👏

Thank you.😊...I didn't doubt Zoe's love either but i always felt that she was scared of facing it because she didn't want Asad to reject her - especially when he kept saying that this marriage is not real. But overtime, she has gained the confidence that he loves her - and that is why he has fought everything to keep her with him. Zoe was always in love with Asad and so was he - its just that the feelings have gained momentum gradually.

I hope Zoe gets to hear it from Asad that he loves her.She has waited too long to hear those words.😃
mysticlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
A nice post...
You know you may not be as sane as you think you are!!! ;) You were able to understand the sane story of a insane but beautiful couple!!! :)

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Nice post..I liked the epi..Way better than yesterday's disaster😆 I loved the fact that Asad was well on his way to defend Zoe and wasn't really annoyed that she was apparently clueless about the kalmas..And yeah that proud smile on his face when Zoe manages it to perfection was really cute..Zoe and Tannu are fast starting to resemble a more psychotic version of Razia and Badi bi😆 I cant believe Asad couldn't sense the tension between the two..How is he so thick?😆 But yeah, thanks to the psychopath, we have a possessive Zoe who is in the mood for some PDA to annoy Tannu😆 About the rest of the epi, i loved that moment when Razia snubbed Bai bi😆 Alka is brilliant man..She just outshines everyone else including the leads..

P.S.I really really hope Gul has had enough of Tannu and her creepiness..🤢 Can they please throw her out?😆

Thanks Roggie.😃...Asad is slow in every department but he is definite with whatever changes come in him.Accepting Zoe as she is , is not that difficult for him because he loves her - and that very fact often makes a lot of things easier.Razia and Badee Bii are more on the banter side as of now. Zoe and BCA are way more fierce. Aur Asad ne kya sense kiyaa aur kya nahiin kiyaa, ye toh writers aaj nahiin toh kal bataa hi dengge.😆

By far, i also feel, Alka is the best artist on the show.

Tannu jaayegi yaar. Lekin dramatic time pe jaayegi.😆
..vidhi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
BEAUTIFUL post Vicky!!!!
so well written 👏
Agree to each nd every word!!!
love u 🤗

Originally posted by: Oldestfan

As the maulvi said ... Subhan allah, masha allah , etc. 👏 👏 👏

Shukriyaa, shukriyaa, shukriyaa.😆
AsadkiDeewani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Nice post..I liked the epi..Way better than yesterday's disaster😆 I loved the fact that Asad was well on his way to defend Zoe and wasn't really annoyed that she was apparently clueless about the kalmas..And yeah that proud smile on his face when Zoe manages it to perfection was really cute..Zoe and Tannu are fast starting to resemble a more psychotic version of Razia and Badi bi😆 I cant believe Asad couldn't sense the tension between the two..How is he so thick?😆 But yeah, thanks to the psychopath, we have a possessive Zoe who is in the mood for some PDA to annoy Tannu😆 About the rest of the epi, i loved that moment when Razia snubbed Bai bi😆 Alka is brilliant man..She just outshines everyone else including the leads..

P.S.I really really hope Gul has had enough of Tannu and her creepiness..🤢 Can they please throw her out?😆

I agree. Loving this super possessive Zoya and her PDA 😉 Although regarding the highlighted portion, now more so than ever, if you see Asad's expression, he didn't look like someone who was clueless. In fact, he definitely looked like someone who was suspicious. Note the change in expression when Tanu is talking and when Zoe is talking. It almost seemed like he was proud of Zoya when she was talking about her nikah and that she is nt that weak. Anyway, that's my take.