Naughtynatty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
res

*edited*

Zinky 🤗 amazing update !!
I liked how Dilshad accepted our Zoya so lovingly 😳
Najma ko kya hua hai yaar I am really worried and curious !!
Our Zoe will be in action soon I am sure Mission Najma ...
Uff Mr. Akdu AHmed Khan is here !! Btw he didnt realise she is the same girl who was crying yet right ??
I am so excited for the next update now 😆 more interaction between Akdu and Zoe 😃 (Pleasee)
Thanks for the pm babe !

Edited by Naughtynatty - 12 years ago
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
this is niceoo 😊
rajnid68 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
najma not bubbly..diff to digest..
zoya not bubbly..diff to digest..
asad not bubbly...easy to digest...🥱
great going..
Zara_92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Naughtynatty

res

*edited*

Zinky 🤗 amazing update !!
I liked how Dilshad accepted our Zoya so lovingly 😳
Najma ko kya hua hai yaar I am really worried and curious !!
Our Zoe will be in action soon I am sure Mission Najma ...
Uff Mr. Akdu AHmed Khan is here !! Btw he didnt realise she is the same girl who was crying yet right ??
I am so excited for the next update now 😆 more interaction between Akdu and Zoe 😃 (Pleasee)
Thanks for the pm babe !

🤗 thankyouuu Nattuu !!!

and yes next update will be quite a surprise 😆 and will update tomorrow INSHALLAH !!
Zara_92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajnid68

najma not bubbly..diff to digest..

zoya not bubbly..diff to digest..
asad not bubbly...easy to digest...🥱
great going..

🤣

THANKYOU !!
Zara_92 thumbnail
Thnakyou so much everyone !!😃
cutiesanya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
rd the first part
seems promising
pm me and acccept my buddy plz
ilovebieber thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i loved it plz continue!
Zara_92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nupsie

Zara🤗

</strong>

awesome update😛

I am curious to know wat exactly has happened with Najma, looks like she's dead from inside 😔

n Asad was looking around for Zoya on that road??😳 ( I m sure the girl was Zoya right)

n how her family died I wanna know!!

also loved how u hav showed the loving relation between Dilshad n Zoya@@😊

n u gave us an eyelock in the very first meeting ❤️😆

n I hope Zoya helps Najma come out of her trauma😊

just loved the update...plz update the next part soon😃

P.S. - why did Asad in the end said "its gonna be tough living wid sum stranger gal under the same roof n he needs to maintain distance frm her?? Doesn't he trust himself or has no self control??😆

<strong>

loved it, waiting for the next update🤗

Noopurrr 🤗

Najma's thing will be disclosed slowly and steadily 😆
And Zoya's parents and Appi died in an accident I wrote it in her character sketch on 1st page !!

And Asad said that becoz he doesn't like strangers especially when they are pretty 😛

I'm so glad u liked it !! *feels proud* ^_^
Mahima_13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail A Bag Full of Love OS Contest Thumbnail + 5
Read the prologue and 1st part

Interesting concept

Add me to your pm list plzzz

Sent u a buddy request

😊