teddy25 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
This was the best confession ever, without saying the three magic words.

When their eyes can create magic...who wants a confession.

Thanks for the lovely post.❤️
Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
MA... Kya episode tha ankie...after today I want any confession between them... we the viewers who know they are soul mates.. Today AsYa too realised and accepted...
Hey this Ayaan miyan is completely trapped now... Poor guy... I think he came to Asad for help... (New spoiler)... But I don't want the cv's to bring him inbetween AsYa
MemoriesDieHard thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Bravo Post!!!! Awesome... I loved the last part.
rakhiankita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
you said it all yaar i havr=e no words..to say anything...and asya said it all through their eyes and emotions such a beautiful..epi😳
BlahBytes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
First denied Parathas, Now denied Relation?

🤣
.SoHu. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
res 😆
unres😃

It was one of my favourite episodes!!! It was so high on emotions!!! And when u have actors like SJ and KSG who take it to a different level, its simply a treat to the eyes😳
I absolutely loved ever single thing about the Asya scene!!!😃
Asad seriously earned my respect yesterday with what he did👏
Im still in awe of that scene

YOUR SYMBOLISMS--> BANG ON!!!!👍🏼

Ankie Im so so so excited for the upcoming week..Qh wont let me sleep the entire weekend..for sure😆😆
Edited by sohu_ksgian - 12 years ago
Rorschach thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
'They are soul mates'

Indeed they are.

Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.

A very nice post and great analysis😛.

shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
grt job by cvs...

choice of song n dialogue by ksg...totally amazing...

zoe tk rite dcsn abt hr scars to let thm c to asad at rite thm...

symbol of trust...

n da way asad gv hr surity abt his love...z out of world...

well done gul khan. ...

nice post ankie...

ab ye nikaah hna h chaiye ...aftrall wen. asad n zoe cb do anythng to protect eachothr frm evil eye of society...etc..thn cnfsn of love dsnt mtr...dfntly it vl cum..bt acptnc z much imprtnc thn cnfsn...acptnc abt da eay u r...acptnc abt wat evr ur past z...m thr fr u...acptnc abt wat evr u r...u r best thng hpn to me..

Linsie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Awesome episode 😭 ... but just ❤️ it.. more then anything...
Niharikapriya10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lovely post👏
really Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi❤️