PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
KIARA THROWN 14.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Heelllooo!!!! 😃 Very sorry for a week late update...Reached Dubai and had some work...well...here is my 23rd update...hope you like it...😊
Part 23:
Zoya went to change to her night dress while Asad was looking at the beautiful starry night outside through the window.
Zoya: So Mr. Asad Ahmed Khan has become so bold haan???😉
Asad turned to find Zoya in her black night dress. She came towards him and hugged him from behind. He too held her hands lovingly.❤️
Asad: Anything for your happiness!!!😊
Both of them went to sleep.
Later at around 12 midnight, when Asad was fast asleep,
"Asssaaaddd!!!!"
Zoya screamed to the extreme that Asad sprang up on the bed.😲
Asad: What happened?? What's wrong????
Zoya: Asad, I want mango salad!!!😭
Asad: What???? Mango salad???? Where will I go for salad this midnight????😲
Zoya: Go somewhere!!! But I want right now!!😆
Asad got up and took her cool drinks can and came to her.
Asad: Honey, have this for the time being na??? Tomorrow morning I shall get you salad.😊
Zoya: Nooo…noo…I want salad only. Right Now!!!😭
Asad: (In anger) Listen!!! Drink this now!!! I can't go out now this midnight!!! Have it!😡
Asad placed the can in her hand forcibly. Zoya stared at Asad and poured the cool drinks on his face!!!👏
Asad wiped away the drinks from his face and looked at Zoya staring at him.
Zoya: Allah Miyaa!!! What's wrong with you??? You think I will have this!!! I need salad now.😡
Asad: Wait!! I will call Ammi and come.😕
He scratched his head and went out to Ayaan's room.
Asad: Oye!! Ayaan!!! Open the door!😡
Ayaan: (Yawning) Kya hua Bhaijaan???🥱
Asad: Ammi is sleeping???
Ayaan: No, she is playing tennis with Humeira. 😆 What's wrong with you Bhai??? Its midnight and all are sleeping.
Asad went inside the room and woke up Dilshaad.
Asad: Ammi, wo Zoya…😕
Dilshaad: Zoya??? What happened to my bahu???😲
Najma: Bhaijaan, what happened to Bhaabhi???😲
Asad: What are you girls doing here???❓
Nikhat: We wanted to sleep together tonight. That's why. Well what happened to Bhaabhi???😲
Asad: Wo actually…😕
All of them rushed to Zoya's room pushing Asad aside.😆
Asad: How come I become invisible to them once I say about Zoya???😕
He too followed them.
Dilshaad: Kya hua meri bacchi??? Why are you tensed??? Asad said you anything???
Asad: Ammi, you always suspect me only???😲
Zoya: Asad is not listening to me Ammi!!!! 😒 (With a sad puppy face)
Dilshaad: Asad, what is this beta?? Why aren't you listening to her???
Asad: Ammi, first ask her what she wants???🤔
Dilshaad: You leave him Zoya. He is useless.😆 What do you want?? You tell me.😊
Zoya: I want Mango salad!!!😭
Dilshaad; Woo…uhh…🤔(She looked at Asad helplessly)
Asad gave her a "Now you understood??" expression.
Ayaan was standing and sleeping near Asad. 🥱 Asad gave him a slap.😆
Ayaan: Aahhh!! Bhaijaan???
Asad: I have lost my sleep and you are sleeping???😡
Ayaan: Bhaijaan, I was hearing everything. You don't know to handle her. Now see.😉
Ayaan went and took a glass of ice water and went to Zoya. Asad stopped him.
Asad: Ayaan, at least give normal water. You will regret later!!😆
Ayaan: You shut up Bhaijaan!! You don't know anything. I know how to handle her. 😊
Asad: Fine, go.😕
Ayaan sat next to Zoya: Bhaabhi, have this ice water. I will get you one full basket of mangoes tomorrow morning. Drink this.😊
Zoya took the glass from him and looked at Ayaan.
Ayaan looked at Asad: Dekha??? This is how you manage people like her. 😉 Hain na Bhaabhi???
Zoya poured the cold water over Ayaan.😆
Ayaan: Aaahhh!!! Its freezinggg!!!!! Ammiii!!!!
Zoya: What do you mean by people like her??? Paagal hoon main??? Haan???👏
Ayaan came shivering to Asad, and Asad handed over a towel.
Ayaan: Bhaii…you knew she would do this???
Asad: Haan.😳
Ayaan: How come???😲
Asad: Just now she poured coke over me and spoiled my night dress. Water is nothing compared to it. Chill!!!😛
Najma: Bhaabhi, sleep na??? Tomorrow pucca I will get you mango salad and yeah pizza too, okay???😊
Zoya: Pizza also???😊
Najma: Haan!!😃
Zoya: Hmm, since you said me you will get pizza, I will go to sleep now. Okay???😊
Saying so, she tucked herself under her blanket.
Ayaan: Tamatar, why didn't you speak before only??? I would have got saved from that water attack naa???😲
Humeira: Who asked you to poke your nose in between??? That's why na??😉
Asad: Why didn't I think about pizza???
Dilshaad came to Asad: Beta, get used to all this mischief of hers. Ladies when pregnant, do these kinds of childish activities. 😊 And Zoya is already childish. By the way don't lose your temper on her. Bechari has no one other than us. Okay???😊
Asad: Ammi, you think I will get angry at her. I enjoy each and every mischief of hers. Not coke, even if she pours hot coffee over me, I won't tell her anything, okay???😊 I will take care Ammi.
Ayaan looking at Zoya: See how she is sleeping peacefully after ruining all our sleep!!!😡
Asad: Shut up and go!!!
Ayaan: Yeah right!!!🤔
All of them left the room and Asad sat next to Zoya.
Asad: Meri badmaash!!! How much will you make people run around you haan???😊
Zoya: Even more than this!!!😃
She smiled and moved herself to sleep in Asad's lap. Asad stroked her hair and kissed her on her forehead.❤️
After a few more days, all of them were chatting with each other and going through the purchases they had made that day.
Dilshaad: Listen, as we all had enough fun over here, shall we go back to India??? I guess it would be good for Zoya as well in this condition. What say???😊
Ayaan: Haan Bhaiii…even I wanted to tell you. Abbu had called me. They have fixed our nikaah in a week it seems. 😊 So, if we return now it would be good right???
Asad: Why not??? No problem. Even Zoya had lot of fun over here. Well, you don't want to purchase anything for your family Ayaan???😊
Ayaan: Ehhh…yeah I will do some purchase for them.😊
Ayaan left with Humeira to do shopping.
Zoya: So Asad, go and book tickets naa??? I am missing Bhopal!!😒
Asad: Okay Baby!!!😊
Asad went to book tickets for them, while the girls were happy about returning to their home.
Nikhat: Bhaabhi, no matter wherever we go, our home country is the best right??? 😊
Zoya: Of course!! Look at me. I hated to be there, when I came from New York. But now, I like no other place other than Bhopal!! 😊
Dilshaad: Well, Zoya's wish has been fulfilled, of coming to Paris. That'e enough!!😊
Zoya hugged Dilshaad and the girls too joined them.❤️
All of them reached Bhopal, whereas Ayaan and others went to their house. Asad and Zoya were unpacking their things in their room.
Zoya: Allah Miyaa!! How much I missed India!!! Our home, our room…😃
Asad: Our bed, our hug, our kiss…❤️
Zoya: Very naughty you have become Asad.😉
Asad hugged Zoya.🤗
Zoya: Well, Asad, we are going to attend Ayaan's nikaah right??😊
Asad released himself from the hug and walked to the window.
Zoya: Asad, we have not attended any of Ayaan's marriage rituals. But nikaah, we have to be there Asad.
Asad: What are you speaking Zoya??? You know about the people in that house and yet???😡
Zoya: Ohhh!!! Forget the people who insult us. Think of the people who will expect us there. Your Bhai, Humeira, your sisters, your Dadi and yeah…your Abbu too!!!😊
Asad: No Zoya…🤔
Zoya cupped his face: Please Asad. We have to be a part of Ayaan's nikaah. When he came along with everyone for our nikaah, we also have to go. Let Ammi stay here. We both will go with Najma. Okay???😊
Asad: Your wish!!🤔
Zoya: Not like this!!! Smile and say whole heartedly.😊
Asad: (Smiling) Okay dear!! For you I will come. 😊 But listen, if anybody insults you there, I will not stay a minute after that. Fine???
Zoya: No problem, Thank Youuu!!! 😃(She kissed on Asad's cheek)❤️
Dilshaad came to their room: Asad, me and Najma are going to our relative's wedding. We shall return back in two days. You take care of Zoya properly okay??? Allah Hafiz!!😊
Asad: Ji Ammi. Allah Hafiz!!!😊
Zoya was going through their photos which they had taken in Paris in her iPad.
Asad: Zoya, go and take rest naa??? What's so interesting in the iPad??
Zoya: Ayaan has sent the photos which we took in Paris. Have a look!!!😊
Asad came and sat near Zoya: Nice photos. By the way, you have become a little fat haan???😉
Zoya: (Shocked) What?? Really??? What should I do now??😲
Asad: Eat two pizzas per day, you will become thin.😉
Zoya: It was a joke???
Asad: Sort of!!😉
Zoya: So smart!!! Well, I am gonna have my shower. You complete your office work.😊
Saying so, she went to the washroom. Asad was working on his laptop, when suddenly papers from his file flew away in the wind. He walked to pick up the paper, and the paper landed near the washroom door. As Asad bent down to pick it up, he kept his hand on the washroom door, But it opened unknowingly, and Asad went inside to find Zoya in the bathtub.
Zoya: Aaahhh!!!!😲
Asad: Nahiii!!! (He turned back from her) I didn't see anything.😲 Wo actually…
Zoya: Allah Miyaa!!! What's wrong with you Asad???? Where are your manners??? You have become a Badtameez nowadays.😆
Asad: Badtameez??? Helloo…you are supposed to close the washroom door. It's your mistake.😕
Zoya: Oh Really??? I thought you had little manners with you!! Anyways, now just move out. 😲
Asad: Okay, I am going. Even I don't want to stand here.😡
Zoya: Stop talking and just leave.😡
Asad went out and closed the door and was thinking.
Asad: What's wrong if I go in yaar??? Afterall I am her husband!!!😡
Asad opened the door once again intentionally this time.
Asad: But why…😲
Zoya was tying the knot at the back of her blouse, and turned back to find Asad with jaws wide open.
Zoya: Asssaadd!!!!😡 (She corrected her saree)
Asad: (Stammering) I came to…well…ask if you need any help!!!😕
Zoya: What???? You have become crazy!!!😡 Go out now!!!😡
Asad closed the door from inside, while Zoya was looking at him surprised.😲
Asad came towards her unbuttoning his shirt. Zoya walked backwards.
Zoya; Listen Asad!! Go back. This is not the time.😕
Asad pinned Zoya towards the wall and went close to her, while Zoya closed her eyes in anticipation.❤️(MITWA MOMENT) Asad closed the tap in the bathtub.
Asad: (Whispered in her ear) I came to close the tap only!!!😉 (Giving his naughty smile)
While walking towards the door, he winked at her, buttoning back his shirt. Zoya smiled to herself thinking about Asad's prank on her.☺️
Well guys, how was this update???? 😊 Hope you liked Zoya's tantrums!!! Well I shall come with Ayaan's nikaah track and some more nice tracks ❤️...thank you all those who comment your reviews regularly...please do comment hereafter also!!!! 😃
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...