Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
just loved it
do continue soon
and if u can plz add me to ur pm list
Hello friends!!!! Sorry for the late update...got stuck up with some work...well...happy to know you people like my updates 😊...well here is my 12th update...
Part 12:
Zoya was unpacking all the gifts she received in the party and Asad was watching her childish expressions she was giving while looking at the gifts.
Zoya: Wow!!! How much gifts!! All are lovely. But my precious gift was the one you gave me.❤️
Asad: (blushing) You mean the proposal or the kiss??😉
Zoya: Both!! (She gave a shy smile)☺️
Zoya just remembered the fact that Tanveer was not present in the party. She made an excuse to Asad and went to meet her.
Tanveer was frustrated with her leg pain.😡
Zoya: Hey Tannu!! Hope you are not fine!!! (with a teasing smile)😛
Tanveer: Of course, when you are here I won't be fine. Acha why you came here??
Zoya: Well, how is my saree??
Tanveer: Good.
Zoya: I know. Asad bought this for me. And you missed all the lovey dovey moments we had in the party. (She smiled thinking about all the events)😉😛
Tanveer (irritated): Don't laugh so much Zoya. People might laugh at you very soon.😡
Zoya: Really??? You think you can do it??
Tanveer: Of course!!😈
Zoya: Let's see. (And while walking to the door) Aur haan, if you want anything, please don't come to our room. Asad won't like anyone disturbing us during night. Okay? Good night!!😉
Tanveer sat on her bed irritated.
Zoya was lying on the bed, thinking what to do with Tanveer. Just then an idea clicked her mind. She got up slowly in such a way that Asad doesn't wake up and went to Tanveer's room and saw her sleeping. She took out her coloring set and drew a moustache and did all disgusting make up she could do, in Tanveer's face.🤣 Once done, she gave a contented look.
Zoya: You will make people laugh at me??? Not possible. Tomorrow you will be the laughing stock.😆
She closed the door carefully and while walking to their room, she saw it raining outside. Excited she ran to their room.
Zoya: Asad!!! Wake up!! It's raining outside!! Come let's go to the lawn.😃
Asad: No, Zoya!! It's too late and I am tired also. You also sleep. Come.
Zoya: Such a boring guy you are!! You sleep. I am going outside. 😃(She ran outside)
Asad: Hey!! Wait Zoya, I will also come.
He murmured to himself: This is the situation if we get married to babies.😆
Zoya went out and started dancing in the rain. Asad ran up to her and asked her not to get wet so much as she would fall ill. She pulled Asad also in the rain.❤️
Zoya: Asad, as I said you earlier, you look good in wet look.😉
Asad: And you look good in any look.😉
Zoya: I know that.
Asad: So are you contented, shall we go to our room??
Zoya: Hmm, okay!!😊
They both reached their room and Zoya went and lied on the couch with her wet dress as it is.
Asad: What nonsense is this Zoya?? You went and lied down being wet. My couch!!😆
As he walked towards the couch, he slipped and fell over the couch landing on Zoya. ❤️(MITWA MOMENT)
They both had their passionate eye lock. Asad wiped her wet face slowly while Zoya closed her eyes at his touch.❤️
Zoya: Asad, even you made the couch wet!!
Asad: If I can share such a moment with you, I don't mind pouring water over the couch also.❤️
Zoya smiled and suddenly both of them sneezed together. Zoya pushed Asad aside and said she would get towels and come. Zoya took two towels and turned giving a shocked expression.😲
Zoya: What is this Asad??❓
Asad: What what? (He had removed his kurta as he was all wet and was showing his six packs to her.)😉
Zoya: Ye kya badtameezi hai Asad?? You used to scream if I see your body before as if someone raped you and today you are…😆
Asad: So what?? I am standing in front of my wife only like this. Even before I didn't have a problem showing you my body (he winked)😉
Zoya: (Blushing) Really???☺️
She went up to him and dried his hair and wiped out the water from his body and they shared a romantic eyelock. (MITWA MOMENT). ❤️He took the towel from her hand and covered their heads with it and went to the famous Aashiqui pose.❤️ (Tum hi ho background)
Tanveer woke up and came down to prepare coffee without knowing how she looked.😆 She prepared coffee for everyone.
While going, she saw Dilshaad on the way. She greeted her. Whereas Dilshaad broke into laughter looking at her and tried controlling her laugh and took coffee from her.🤣 Tanveer was puzzled. She went to Najma's room to give her coffee.
Tanveer: Assalam-u-alaikum Najma!
Najma: Waalaikkum Asaalam….Aaahhh!!! Ammiii!!!!😲
She rushed out of fear looking at her face. Tanveer was thinking what happened to the people here.
She then went to Asad Zoya's room where Zoya was buttoning Asad's shirt. Irritated at the scene, Tanveer called out to Asad.
Asad turned back at her and broke into laughter looking at Zoya. They both laughed much to Tanveer's irritation.🤣
Tanveer: What's wrong Jammy?? What's wrong with you all???😡
Asad: Tanveer!! Actually this get up suits you!! Right Zoya??😉
Tanveer was confused and walked upto the mirror and saw her face messed up and got irritated to the core at Zoya's writing on her forehead "EK THI DAAYAN" (Hope she was born with such a writing😉)
She tried to get sympathy from Asad and started crying.
Tanveer: Jammy, dekhiye. What has Zoya done to me!!😭
Asad turned to Zoya: Zoya, ye tumne kiya??
Zoya: (thinking) Well, Asad, main toh..😕
Asad: Kamaal hai Zoya! You are such a good artist!!! Haha!! Meri Badmaash!!😉😆
Zoya and Tanveer didn't expect this reply from Asad.😲
Zoya laughed at Asad's statement.😃
Tanveer: Jammy!! Aap bhi..
Asad: Come on Tanveer!! Stop being childish. You are crying for silly things. Take it easy na?? Playing pranks is not a big issue. Well, Zoya come and give me breakfast.
Zoya: Ji!! (While going she stopped at Tanveer) You will make people laugh at me?? Aaj kya hua?? Even Asad laughed at you and didn't scold me also. Hereafter, I will play your game, and you watch it. Soon, Asad himself will kick you out of the house. And haan, if you like this make up, call me every morning. I shall do it for you. Okay??? 😉(Saying so, she left the room)
Tanveer: Asad, you like playing pranks on people. Wait, even I will play a prank on your wife today that she will remember for life.😡
She wiped her face and went to the dining table. Zoya was cooking some dish in the kitchen. Tanveer went to her and smiled giving an innocent look. Asad, Dilshaad and Najma were at the dining table. Zoya went to take oil. Tanveer thought it is the right time.
When Zoya was about to pour oil, Tanveer pushed the vessel and Zoya poured the oil directly on the stove causing it to burn aggressively. 😲Looking at the fire, Zoya jumped back covering her face and fell unconscious.
Asad rushed towards Zoya with the others and started patting her cheeks. Najma came with a jug of water and Asad was sprinkling it on her face with his eyes full of tears. 😭Whereas Tanveer was disappointed that the fire didn't cause any injury to her and she didn't know that Asad had seen her removing the vessel.
Asad: Zoya!!! Look at me!!😭
Zoya woke up and regained her consciousness. Asad kissed on her forehead and asked if she was okay. She nodded back.
Asad stood up to Tanveer giving a stare.😡
Asad: What happened here Tanveer?
Tanveer: I don't know Jammy, how the vessel fell down suddenly…
Before Tanveer could finish the sentence, Asad gave a tight slap on her face!!!!!👏
All were shocked at the sight they just now witnessed.😲
Asad: You are lying to me??? I saw you removing the vessel and you are lying to me now???😡
Tanveer: (In a state of shock) Wo..sorry Jammy..I thought I would play a prank on Zoya like she played with me…(You are Tanveer, not Zoya...bewakoof ladki!!! ek aankh bhi nahi hai...dimaag bhi nahi hai😆)
Asad: Are you a fool?? She played a harmless prank on you. And when you knew very well, Zoya is scared of fire, how could you do this??? It's good for you that nothing happened to her. If my Zoya was injured, I would have..😡
Tanveer was shocked at this behavior of Asad. Asad carried Zoya to his room and Zoya smiled at Tanveer the same way how Tanveer had smiled at her during the fire accident.😉
Tanveer was rubbing her cheeks and banged her fist that her plan backfired again.😡
So guyss...how did you find this update...hope you loved the Tanveer part 😉...and soon we might expect such a scene in the show also...so do let me know you reviews...😊 I would love to know how you liked it...😊
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...