rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Asad's brain needs to be kept in a museum..My mind is blown..Kya shathir dimag hai..The way he analyses things and arrives at conclusions with such confidence..Its faster than the speed of light man..Am so so envious after seeing his investigative brain in the episode..👏 I really hope Dilshad momma reveals in one of the future epis the secret behind her beta's dimag..Pata nahi kya khilaya hoga bachman me😆
P.S.Jokes apart, i loved the dance and the shy Asad..But Asad's brilliance towards the end of the epi overshadowed everything else👏😆
P.S.S.The epi was filled with random stuff and creepy Tannu..I hope to God we don get an MS again😆
Edited by rogerrocks - 12 years ago

delena90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Have to agree with you. I bow down to your intelligence Asad miyaan. Of course super rich architects are as smart and savvy as you. 😃
chibi_deea thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I agree. It's like his reason is on vacation or maybe the meow meow tune has started to affect him. If I were him I would have thought that someone is after Zoya because the chandelier was about to fall on her, but no Tanu gets all the attention.
And yes the dance sequence was so cute. 😃
Edited by chibi_deea - 12 years ago
Indidesi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Totally disappointed today 😕...
Filler episode see 1.5 hr demak khaliya ..
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I wish we cud sue Zee for playing with audience's emotions like this...
I hav got a headache after watching today's episode!!!
AsYa dance is the only saving grace!!!
bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Just saw the episode...no progress in story except the fact that Ayaan saw his bhaijaan dancing with Zoya.

In fact, in some ways we might have backtracked because Zoya doesn't want to hear the no from Asad and Asad can't say the yes to her..

That other older lady (taiji) is the only one who knows the truth but she is also a vamp. Why do vamps recognize what's going on while everyone else remains clueless?

rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nupsie

I wish we cud sue Zee for playing with audience's emotions like this...

I hav got a headache after watching today's episode!!!
AsYa dance is the only saving grace!!!

I agree man..I got a headache after watching the epi😆
hkhb17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
I agree - what a show?! and asad - is he for real?!!!!! who would want to harm that stupid tanveer?!!???!😡

what i expected from the maha-episode and what we got!!!