Originally posted by: RihooHaws
res
unres...Hiyyyaaa bestyyy...super duper update...wow wow wowww...Asya romancinggg...too good...just loving it to the core...continue super sooon...takecareee...muwaahhh <3 :)
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Originally posted by: RihooHaws
res
unres...Hiyyyaaa bestyyy...super duper update...wow wow wowww...Asya romancinggg...too good...just loving it to the core...continue super sooon...takecareee...muwaahhh <3 :)
Originally posted by: CHOCOSWATHI
superb update
i loved whole update
asad and zoya are super cute
i love sidrah and atif too
thanks for pm 😊
Originally posted by: Shubh007
Awesome update...👏
Love asya scene so much...👍🏼
Whole update is amazing...😃
Waiting for nxt part so update soon...😊
Originally posted by: madhvi4gurti
wonderful update!!!👏
really happy that the opening was a success n they already got orders!asad n zoya was so adorable!!!☺️❤️sidra!😆..she loves teasing asad!!!
The ending was so sweetKeep writingLoved it to the coreThanks 4 the pmLoveLinnet😃😃😃
beautiful update
loved asya closeness it amazing
zoya can clear all his tension and make him relax
so cute
great friendship the 4 share cant wait to see asad work wit sidrah
continue soon
Originally posted by: megha_bansal
hey.sadaf...thnx 4 d PM dear...
n part was awsume...u write so good dear...keep it up...
update next soon 😊
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...