Why I think Tanveer Track Is Over!!! (Read)

CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I think this time Tanveer is going to be caught red handed, and she will be so badly caught and frustrated that she will speak out her own truth!!!
Everything she did in this show till now...!!!
but I don't think she wud speak about Gaffur being Zoya's father, bcoz, Tanveer knows how dangerous a woman Razia is...she can not take enimity with Razia, bcoz Razia is powerful and rich...and if Tanveer speaks up about Gaffur, Razia wud never leave Tanveer...
but yeah while going Tanveer might say that Zoya's father is alive n in Bhopal and she fooled her into believing a false news..!!!
Asad wud save Zoya from fire and that falling Chandelier...remember he tied a Taveez on her arms, means he will always protect her n nothing will happen to Zoya...so no hospital n all😃
Then AsYa marriage will happen n later the truth of Gaffur wuill come out...n I think Gaffur Zoya's relation is such an important part of this story, that it wud come out only through Razia, as she is the main antagonist of this story...!!!
I don't think Tanveer is gonna go Ajmer with them, her track will be over before that only...!!
But Tanveer might come later to break Imran's marriage, as he is the biological father of her child..that is where she willl play a role and Nikhat's wedding wud break!!!
I wish Asad himself gives some 100 slaps to tanveer n throws her out, not Dilshad or Zoya...I want him to come out of the false impression he has of his best friend.
Tanveer track will be over for some time now, and she may again come back wen Nikhat's marriage is happening!
This Nikah will happen for sure...a related post

P.S. - I never watched IPKKND regularly, but I saw the part where Shyam exposed himself...he blurt out his own truths...I think Tanveer is gonna do the same!!!

Edited by nupsie - 12 years ago

anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I completely agree with your prediction...even i think that tanveer will not tell about gaffur coz asad se kai guna zyada razia dangerous hai...
Preethi1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
so many connections... i don want any of tis i 1ly want asya marrg
CupofCoffeee thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethi_shamya

so many connections... i don want any of tis i 1ly want asya marrg

All this leads to AsYa marriage ony dear!!😊
CupofCoffeee thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

I completely agree with your prediction...even i think that tanveer will not tell about gaffur coz asad se kai guna zyada razia dangerous hai...

Razia is really dangerous and Tanveer knows this very well...she talk openly challenge Razia!!!
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
nice post👏bas shadi ho jaye aur kya chahiye hume😆😆
CupofCoffeee thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariyakhan2

nice post👏bas shadi ho jaye aur kya chahiye hume😆😆

thanks...yeah...bas shaadi ho jaye!!!😛
Nandini25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Gud point. hope everything goes like this.
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ok Noopur(look spell ur name correctly)😆
i know dilshad will come across tanu's evil intention...she will start to doubt her..and the story will still have tannu even after asya marriage track...(how i know dont ask!)
and well it would be somewhat like Ndeepa mentioned in one of your post about asya track and ajmeer...
WE ARE HAVING HOSPITAL WALA NIKAH!!!!
and i will be so happy if they show zoya traped in fire and asad saving her...HAYEE!!!!!!

nice post noopur...!!!
CupofCoffeee thumbnail

Originally posted by: MILII_BAKSHI

ok Noopur(look spell ur name correctly)😆

i know dilshad will come across tanu's evil intention...she will start to doubt her..and the story will still have tannu even after asya marriage track...(how i know dont ask!)
and well it would be somewhat like Ndeepa mentioned in one of your post about asya track and ajmeer...
WE ARE HAVING HOSPITAL WALA NIKAH!!!!
and i will be so happy if they show zoya traped in fire and asad saving her...HAYEE!!!!!!

nice post noopur...!!!

Thank u...every time u used to write nupoor I felt like poor???😕😆
Well, A hospital Nikah seems highly unlikely...lets see!!!😃
Edited by nupsie - 12 years ago