Part 1- Page 1
Part 2- Page 1

Part 3-Page 3

Part 4-Page 4

PART 5 - PAGE 5

Zoyas diary.

Dear Diary,

It's the night after the nikaah, which was obviously a failure...with Tanveer trying to kill me...and all this was a disaster. I mean after that mr.khan couldn't even look me in the eye...but diary it's not even his fault...that Tanveer wasn't the person he thought she was. Apparently she has been in love with him or obsessed I don't know. But I knew there was something weird about her since day one. Well maybe day one was pure jealousy...after all he did run to her before me...ME, Zoya far...Nahin, Zoya Ahmed Khan...vaah, ek sher aarz kiya.

Farookhi ho, ya Marookhi
Hum nahi rukhi
Aur banchuki
Mr.Akdu's biggest sukhi
(Note: Lmao I'm sorry I don't speak Hindi, that was a poor attempt)

Shukriya, Shukriya.

But nahin, diary so He left me here all alone to write, what kind of husband is he. I wish he would just let me in...I ...i...I love him...a lot. There I finally said it...I love Asad Ahmed Khan. *sighs*

Over and Out,
Mrs. Zoya Asad Ahmed Khan

Asad's Diary

Dear Journal,

This is a total mess...my best friend who I trusted the most in my life..was a fake...she's nothing. And Zoya...the girl I thought was a huge musibat turns out to be the greatest gift in my life...I love her...I feel terrible for doubting her so much...not being able to tell her...I don't know what to do...I'm horrible. And now she's my wife...and I don't think I can ever give her any type of happiness..I'm horrible..after all...I've proven to be Janab Rashid's son. I must set her free...she needs..deserves someone better.

-Asad

Edited by Chandani2392 - 12 years ago

mochhug thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
If he does that I'll slap him senseless
Chandani2392 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mochhug

If he does that I'll slap him senseless

LOLLL! I think we'll all be pretty pissed with him
Devil.Gal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
like it 👍🏼
didn't understand ur hindi sayri 😆
nice attempt 👏
Chandani2392 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrs_kapoor

like it 👍🏼
didn't understand ur hindi sayri 😆
nice attempt 👏

This is what I attempted to say:

Farooki or Marooki (as in whatever the name)
I didn't wait
So I became
Mr.Khans greatest happiness

Very poor attempt lmao I couldn't think of rhymes
Devil.Gal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Chandani2392

This is what I attempted to say:

Farooki or Marooki (as in whatever the name)
I didn't wait
So I became
Mr.Khans greatest happiness

Very poor attempt lmao I couldn't think of rhymes

nice in english 😳 u can also write ur poetry in english 😆 loved to read more 😳
Chandani2392 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrs_kapoor

nice in english 😳 u can also write ur poetry in english 😆 loved to read more 😳

Haha thank you, I will definitely lay off the Hindi Shayaris. Obviously Mein Shayar Toh nahin xD ugh me and these silly references !
Chandani2392 thumbnail
PART 2!

Come on guys ! At least throw me some comments ! I promise ill cut the terrible Shayari 😛

Asads Diary:

Dear Journal,

So I finally went into the room and Zoya was fast asleep on my bed...I wasn't too sure what to do where to sleep but she was mumbling something in her sleep. So I went over to her...and just then she said the most shocking thing ever "Asad..." Sure it was just my name...but this obviously means she was dreaming of me...I looked at her...the moonlight shining down on her face; her hair was on her face, so I decided to move it...and as I moved it I felt the warmth and softness of her beautiful angelic cheeks...and that was it, I was simply mesmerized by this angel. My angel. My wife. My Zoya. Then it hit me...I'm a misfit for her...I'm not good for her. I've only caused her pain since day one...I've always doubted her...I doubt she even likes me...I'm horrible. With all these messy feelings running thru my head I decided to get up and leave to head for the sofa. But just then she grabbed my hand and held it with such force...now I'm wondering whether she was sleeping or not...hmm...who knows but she grabbed my hand and whispered "Asad.." Again as if she knew it was me. So I just sat there for a while...until well I actually fell asleep next to her. By the time I woke up she had moseyed on into my arms and just fit perfectly. As if she wasn't a misfit rather a perfect fit. Just then i snapped back into reality and moved my arm quickly sadly waking up my angel... She looked at me kindof confused and just snuggled up closely..and fell straight back to sleep...crazy girl. But I had to move to I hopped out of bed and into the bathtub for a warm bath. NOW here's the embarrassing part. While I was laying back all soaped covered and eyes closed in the tub..this paagal Larki walks in with her eyes half closed and still half asleep and starts brushing her teeth. My eyes popped open And my face felt flustered. And i said "MISS FAROOKI!" She turned around and ran out! How embarrassing. I couldn't even look her In the face at breakfast." Well that's all for right now.
-Asad

Zoyas Diary:

Dear diary,
Today must be one of the most confusing days of my life. I waited all night for Mr.Khan to come to room, so we could talk! And believe it or not he never showed. Or maybe he did I don't know not too sure. I mean when I woke up I did feel kind of warm...as if someone had been hugging me. Maybe it was after effects of my dream. I don't know. So wait let me mention my dream! So it was basically a flashback of the nikaah. Asad had just found out about Tanveers asliaat and he was hugging me because I was safe. I mean hello, I'm Zoya Far...I mean Zoya Ahmed Khan, nothing can happen to me. Sheesh doesn't he know that by now. (I keep forgetting that this was just a dream) haha, so as he's hugging me I keep saying Asad...hello? Asad? And I figured it was a dream because he wasn't letting go. So he finally lets go and I grab mr.sharmeelas hand and he just freezes and stares at me...and after that I don't remember. Then later I had a dream that I was sleeping and Asad was just hugging me. Heaven on earth right there. OMG but the most embarrassing part of my day. SO I walk into the bathroom half asleep and start brushing my teeth all of a sudden I hear someone say my name and turn around to find Mr.Khan covered with soap in the bath tub. I look away quickly and run! Then to make matters even worse I couldn't even look at him at the table...hai...it was so embarrassing...WAIT then again I am his wife...why is...that doesn't matter. So I was thinking diary, I want to do something for Mr.Khan...I think I might decorate OUR room (It feels so nice to say that) with candles...flowers...everything. And maybe cook him dinner...show him I'm perfect for him...well I'm off to planning

Over and Out,
Biwi Material ;)
irock321 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Love it! Love the concept of this! Never thought of it! Please continue!! PM me for next update!! Thank youu :))
..juhi.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow awesome ss...please continue soon...plz pm me too