plz update pm me and add to buddy list
lovely story

sure would pm you...thanks for reading
GroverAddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kajen.asya4ever

i want the full update now

hey thanks for waiting...but i wud update tomorrow evening ...not before that...!! 😭 sorry i was busy with office work
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Areey waah! Kriittuu u wrote and mujhe nahi bataya? -_____-
irock321 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Love it! Can't wait for full update! LOL Zoyaa! xD
GroverAddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Areey waah! Kriittuu u wrote and mujhe nahi bataya? -_____-

i m sorry anku...vo me busy thi na toh dimag se nikal gaya...mujhe laga u r so active...u would read it...fb pe share kiya tha... 😭
GroverAddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: irock321

Love it! Can't wait for full update! LOL Zoyaa! xD

thank you ...wud try updating ASAP
GroverAddict thumbnail
thank you all..❤️
Add me for PMs
GroverAddict thumbnail
Hello...my torture is back...
May God give you all strength to bear this crap 😆
But i wont stop torturing as of now 🤣

PART 3

I slept there on the chair with my hands on lying lazily on her and my head near her on the bed..

i WOKE UP and saw it was already late in moring. May we i was too tiered or it was too peaceful sleeping holding to an angel. Yes she definitely looks like an angel sleeping with innocent expressions on her face 😛

I looked up an i realized the girl i was thinking about wasnt there !
where was she?
Did she left already..?
NOOO...no no no...
She cant leave...!!!

Even the idea of loosing her was scary. I stood up and started searching her all over , everywhere
in house..

Oh i dont even know her name...i could have called her name.. how difficult it is to search her everywhere in my big mansion ...

Me Asad Ahmed Khan cant believe i am actually searching an angel...angel?

"O god you have gone mad asad !! " MY inner voice told me ..

I think she left 😭
but she was so unwell..scared 😲

What if she would again be in any danger.

I came back to my room and i heard something.

"Oh this voice is of bathtub water" i told myself... "oh no wait , someone is in my bathroom !!!!! "

Without thinking once i gate crashed my own bathroom and there she was...!
My breath got stuck. She was still here

..."Shukra hai allah ka" i murmured...and then i looked at her and noticed her...She was embarrassed...looking down on the floor ...she was rapped in a small towel which was barely covering her mounds and was till her mid thigh ...
i couldnt take my eyes of her. She is beautiful !

I was still in my thoughts and i saw her thinking something and then her expressions changed...!
There was no sign of shyness that was before a second and she yelled
"ALLAH MIYA ! WHAT'S WONG WITH YOU SHAMELESS MAN ! "

____

that's when i realized ...
"OHHH SHITTT..!! I have entered a girl's bathroom when she was having a bath.." my eyes popped out...
"but bathroom is mine"...i convinced myself
"i started moving towards her and she moved back .
it was soapy water there..i wanted to stop her but before i could ! she fell down and she got hurted...!
oh no..! i quickly covered the distance and hold her ...
"Are you ok.." i asked politely
she looked at me with her big eyes unsure to trust me or not...but then she relaxed and moved an inch away from me and said ..

"Zoya farooqui hai mere naam " she said proudly...
"oh" i said and continued ..."i m Asad Ahmed Khan"
"OH MY GOD...YOU AREEE ASAD..!! YOU...YOU ARE ASAD - THE OWNER OF DILSHAAD EMPIRE..!! " SHE EXCLAIMED

i smiled and nodded and picked her up and moved out of "MY BATHROOM"
i put her on the bed and said
"wait let me bring some pain relief or balm" i told her and moved downstairs

_________

Ammi and najma was not there , they went out for a marriage and being with a girl alone was not too good to a person like me. How would the time pass i wondered ...

i took the medicine and went to my room and she was again not there.
Oh God ab kahan gaye ye ladki ...

i went down again and i saw her..she was sitting and having pitzza as if she was hungry from ages. but sooo untidy she was...
"pitza slice on my sofa" i thought
i got to her and stood her up holding her hand and she panicked and moved back protesting that i should leave her but i was irritated. It was my living room not a canteen

"Allah miya have you kidnapped me , Oh shit are you planning to rape me?"
Zoya yelled !!

Asad was shocked ! To say this was an understatement !
' What's going on ! Ye ladki toh musibat...nahin musibat se bhi battar hain..' asad though

"What the hell...dekhiye mein..." asad said and tried to came forward to explain but before he could say Zoya went 2 steps back and a instinct of fear came in her eyes...!

Asad Softened a little and looked at her ...Zoya controlled her emotions and said ...

"ALLAH MIYA WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU" i want to go right now Mr. Khan

She started moving but she fell down on floor as her knee was injured...!

"AAAHHH" she said in pain ..

That was enough for "Mr. Perfect" and "tycoon of the year" ASAD AHMED KHAN

"SHUT UP" he yelled and immediately picked her up and started moving up from stair without caring about the continuous protest by that crazy LADY !

i practically thrown her on bed and she was again scared...
that's enough..i have to know the reason now...

"Zoya...please tell me how it all have started , who are you? why have you fainted ? what happened with you...? why are you scared?"

"Main...i m not an indian.."

"WHAT... 😲 "
not an indian? who is she then...what is she doing in my house. i brought in my house a girl who is not only a stranger but also one who doesnt even belong to my country.

"Oh no ...what have i done" asad thought

Precap -

"Zoya yahin rahegi asad" dilshaad announced

i saw her smiling mischievously looking at me

Oh no this is even worst the i thought...
i m sorry u can tell me its very bad and i wont write more

Aileen134 thumbnail
res

--- Unres ----
YAY !!!! i'm the first one to comment <3 *Jumping* \O/
Back to the story

OMG Zoya in Asad's bathroom ! ALONE ! <3 I'm happy that Phoopi and Najma are onot at home 😛
I'm expecting more romantic scenes <3 😉
And the way Zoya disappears again and again and Asad looking for Zoya'
Awww I can tell he's in love already 😳
And the way he calls Zoya an angel Awww ❤️
It was amazing !! ( especially tht bathroom scene <3 the way he calls her 'Zoya' in this ff! 😳 )
Awww How I wish he would've called her by her name in Qubool Hai 😭
Zoya's bad thinking 🤣 I can tell she wanted Mr. Khan to rape her ! 😆
'Dilshaad : Asad, Zoya yahin rahay gi'
The precap ! Gosh I van't wait
Pm me
Thanks
- Alien -
Edited by Aileen134 - 12 years ago