giee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanvi_124

Just a few minutes back I got a pm from some Siya or whatever... She is apart of the Grover&spouse gang... She was telling me how I am being too rude and offensive towards the couple and what not... And giving me Tameez and what not shit... She was teaching me about respect and then telling me how nobody can beat Grover&spouse... Okay that's all I'm going to say as I will probably get banned for sure if I say more...lol

Yaar, I already see enough of this tameez, respect, and stuff in QH.. I really don't need to hear it from a FREAKbot group which I don't like... And kya Kare... Meri dil bohot Badtameez Hai...

My response to her was..

GOODBYE

I just love you 🤗

rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Lol..It amuses me that people stoop so low😆 When will ppl start respecting a different POV?🥱 Btw, am just curious..When did they scrap the rule that no personal threads are allowed on the forum?😕
giee thumbnail

Originally posted by: divc

Omg now I'm jealous that no one have ever sent me a rude PM. I guess I haven't been badass enough 😆

Seriously I envy Tanvi 😆
shanakyasharan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Lol..It amuses me that people stoop so low😆 When will ppl start respecting a different POV?🥱 Btw, am just curious..When did they scrap the rule that no personal threads are allowed on the forum?😕

dec wen it was christmas n they had a home segment since jen is catholic, tabhi d forum had too many kajen topics wich steal d fun n thunder frm qh n asya hence d rule was made so

sab bhul gaye hai mods abhi, reminder send karo😆😆

but it does really kill d mood, they r together enjoy it but not here simple😊
supriya.ipkknd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
M waiting for such a PM ... So that I can give such freaks a piece of my shit and take out my frustration as well..
@Tanvi- Wenever u get such PMs .. Tell them to send the same to me too 😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

dec wen it was christmas n they had a home segment since jen is catholic, tabhi d forum had too many kajen topics wich steal d fun n thunder frm qh n asya hence d rule was made so

Word..When they have a whole forum dedicated to this, why is this forum filled with these topics? More than actual discussions on the show, the forum is filled with stupid predictions and threads on the lead's personal life😕 It doesn't help that the episode was bad😆
giee thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

I can not agree more 😃

210272 thumbnail
Tanvi tume hi aise pm kyu aate hai...lol...
countingstarz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: supriya.ipkknd

M waiting for such a PM ... So that I can give such freaks a piece of my shit and take out my frustration as well..
@Tanvi- Wenever u get such PMs .. Tell them to send the same to me too 😆

Lol you need to forward them to me so I can have a good laugh 😆 People here take things too personally man.
210272 thumbnail
if I have gotten that kind of pm I would have swallowed that person up..lol