Rockerchic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: supriya.ipkknd

We are well experienced with it na. Jab Arnav ne repent nahi kiya to Asad kya karega 😆

Yes.
Because of Arnav, I find Asad rather tame 😆 And I'm yet to reach my break point because of that.

Gul has ruined my sense of judgement.🤢
supriya.ipkknd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Is anyone else just not interested about the dance? The way Asad is acting, it just makes Zoe look like such a pushover who goes into dreamland the moment the guy does something remotely nice🥱

Seriously! I would have liked it if Asad would have dreamt. but Zoya! Like! have some self respect woman!

P.S - i still love you Surbhi 😳
rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: delena90

Technically even on Qh the male acts worse than a virgin bride! So, don't know what he's laughing about 😆

Omg i just said the same thing😆
delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

If he only inched a little closer...they would be making out! ☺️
210272 thumbnail
@giee. I love ur dp!!!!!! So beautiful!!!!!
delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Omg i just said the same thing😆

Great minds! 😃😆
shanakyasharan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
y is she so pretty!!!!! can i have her face please god 😳
countingstarz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

We are Surbhi lovers ☺️

Idk what it is about this girl but I just really love her. It's so refreshing to watch her both on and off screen :')
210272 thumbnail

Seriously! I would have liked it if Asad would have dreamt. but Zoya! Like! have some self respect woman!

P.S - i still love you Surbhi 😳

u never know they might change it to Asads dream like they have done in the past..lol
nikolai_gogol thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Of course it comes across as arrogant..Am not sure how Gautham fans would take it😆 What if GR had said Zoya is the real hero of QH cos Asad is such a wimp and acts like a looser most of the time..World War 3 ho jata forum pe😆

I wouldnt have minded if that happened if only for the increase in forum activity and fun in stalking the threads😆