AsYa OS:A thousand years.

xNinalove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Asad turned around only to see Zoya walking down the stairs with a bunch of girls all around her.She was in a red lahenga with a pink dupatta.Oh,how beautiful she looked he thought.

Heart beats fast.
Colors and promises.

As Asad was staring at her one of the girl pushed Zoya's arm slightly and whispered "He cant take his eyes off you,already." Hearing this Zoya looked directly at Asad making him look down.She saw only one thing in his eyes 'Pain' which has never left his eyes.She knew he is afraid, afraid to marry her.'Mein Rashid Ahmed Khan ka beta hoon,Zoya.Mein tumhe dard key sawey kuch nehi de paong ga!' he had said.
How to be brave?
How can I love when I'm afraid to fall.

At first Asad had completely refused to marry Zoya but when he saw tears in her eyes his heart broke into a million tiny pieces.How can he do that when he knows she loves him,cares for him? How can he leave her alone,waiting for him all her life?
But watching you stand alone?
All of my doubt suddenly goes away somehow..

Zoya had promised him that she will never ever let him become Rashid Ahmed Khan.She will give him all her love and never let him hurt her.She kissed his hands which rested on her face 'I will do anything for you,Asad.' Asad had closed his eyes hearing those words coming out of her mouth.
One step closer

I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don't be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more..
Zoya came and sat in front of Asad as the the wedding ceremony started with the Maulvi officiating the Nikaah. Asad once again looked up at his bride who was clutching onto her dupatta in panic.She looked up at Asad with affection in her eyes,she wanted him to smile at her tell her everything will be fine but he turned his face away instead.
Time stands still
Beauty in all she is
I will be brave
I will not let anything take away
What's standing in front of me..
Zoya heard Asad say 'Qubool hai!..' and then he looked at her,waiting for hers. Zoya looked up at him with nothing but tears in her eyes and whispered 'Mujhe yeh nikaah Qubool nehi hai!'

I know this is the lamest thing you have ever read. 😆
Feel free to throw chappal and tamatars at me infact I will be waiting.. 😉Please forgive me for any mistakes.I seriously wrote this in 10 minutes or even less. 😳

Edited by xNinalove - 12 years ago

darkangel93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
AAANNNDDD she said it!!!! 😆 zoya kabhi seedhi tarah 'qubool hai' bol sakti hai kya?!? loved it, dear!!!
kundra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
When will you upload the next chapter?
anushka2112 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Wowww dear amazing... good write up... If in just 10min u could write so amazing then really u r magical friend...take a bow
Phenyl thumbnail
🤣 qubool nahi hai..i was expecting her to say qubool hai..jor ka jhatka laga
Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
That was really nice !!
CrazyBilli thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful part...❤️ I love this song..😳
nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
That is amazing for 10 mins hon! So Zoya does use her trademark line. Do Continue ASAP!
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
r u kidding me? lamest? really?

its brilliant...too good
canadiankudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing !!! Update soon =)