shank201 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
nice post ankie...
aakhir hospital me shadi kara hi di😆
the best dialouge of sheerin from my point of view " aaj samajh me aya ki apna son apse itni nafrat kyu karta hai"👏
love asya cute scene❤️
sowmy18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome post asusual ankie darling!i hope ur analysis will come true!but im not going to fix on anythng! ill wait until monday to see what happns!😊because im too worried!trying not to show!😃
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
someone is hell bent on sending asya to hospital and get them married there.🤣
.SoHu. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RiDz_rox

Dilshu was just out of the world today...Asad must be Asad dilshad khan instead of Asad ahmed khan...respect

You would be the death of me rids 😲 🤗
Gosh hands and hands..just look at them..oh my gawd ❤️
teddy25 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
What a post ! 😆

I love the 'Hospital wala shadi' idea...but a little doubtful about it. 🤔

I guess in the next 10 days, we will get plenty of 'Mitwa' moments, though.
I have a hunch that the realization-phase will start for Asad once he says 'No' to Zoya.

Jahanpana hain bade tameez-daar, but unka dil *Badtameez* 😉
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
DILSHAD👏👏👏

DILSHAD👏👏👏

DILSHAD👏👏👏

Perfectly highlighted!
BlessedSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Ankie nice post... but I am seriously waiting for Monday.. Yaar this wait is killing me and Shalini was superb
annanyaksgian thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome post...wo mai actually🤣
Aisha.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Shalini indeed is a very nice actress!!!i agree with ur post and its hilarous as alwayz!!!😃
Roshni_ksgian thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
what a decription and what and analysis just wowww
its always a pleasure to read ur posts ankie 👏