butterfly7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
well nothing of that sort is happened till date
they have changed the entire plot it seems
ayaan met zoya but after asya's meeting
asad is not engaged
zoya is raziya's step daughter and only razia seems to know about it
instead of staying or accidently staying with ayan's family zoya landed at asad's place'
and as we can see zoya did not fall in love with ayaan but she has fallen for our akdu ahmed khan.
so there is no point discussing this as whatever has been said in this article is not been shown to us.

Edited by shona16 - 12 years ago
susmita42 thumbnail
they've probs posted it wrongly?😕

how can Zoya fall in love with ayaan?? mabie ayaan might fall in love with zoya but i dont belive that zoya will fall in love with HIM.🤔

and anyways the cvs know that everybody watches Qubool hai just for Asya so no worries... in the end it'll only be Asya ❤️
LittleDhampir. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: myviewprem

I think this is what will happen

Asad and Zoya marriage fixed but breaks because Asad sacrifices his love for his sister Nikhat sake
OR
Tanveer will go as bride and marry Asad on marriage day
Zoya marries Ayaan after they come to know whose daughter Zoya is?
Humeira sacrifices for her elser sister Zoya
Finally Ayaan divorce Zoya and Asad divorce Tanveer and both marry each other
Ayaan marries Humeira
Tanveer will marry the boy who is supposed to marry Nikhat aa she is going to be his childs mother

It may happen😕
LittleDhampir. thumbnail

Originally posted by: AsadkiDeewani

I completely agree. When I was reading the synopsis, I also thought that there were several typos coz it seemed like whoever was writing it also got confused. So I think some parts of it are being followed but others are not which is how it should be. I think the only scenario where I could potentially see Ayaan and Zoya marrying is if Asad dies (Touch wood that never happens) and they develop a very strong friendship/relationship which results in them getting married but that is the last possible option. There is no other scenario that could justify their marriage.

It maynot be typo error. Maybe the directors had different plot in mind when they started the show.
LittleDhampir. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shona16

well nothing of that sort is happened till date
they have changed the entire plot it seems
ayaan met zoya but after asya's meeting
asad is not engaged
zoya is raziya's step daughter and only razia seems to know about it
instead of staying or accidently staying with ayan's family zoya landed at asad's place'
and as we can see zoya did not fall in love with ayaan but she has fallen for our akdu ahmed khan.
so there is no point discussing this as whatever has been said in this article is not been shown to us.

I completely agree wid U
LittleDhampir. thumbnail

Originally posted by: susmita42

they've probs posted it wrongly?😕Maybe

how can Zoya fall in love with ayaan?? mabie ayaan might fall in love with zoya but i dont belive that zoya will fall in love with HIM.🤔I too don't believe

and anyways the cvs know that everybody watches Qubool hai just for Asya so no worries... in the end it'll only be Asya ❤️ Yeah the ending has to be AsYa

---Nisha--- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -DEATHmusic-

It maynot be typo error. Maybe the directors had different plot in mind when they started the show.

Keep in mind that IPK was first named didi ki saut...we all saw how that storyline worked out. Dont worry too much. They are not going to get Asad and Zoya married to other people. It will create an uproar in the forums. I think Asad wont get married to anyone. Hogi shaadi, hogi shaadi...nai hui.
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I too feel that Ayaan-Zoya marriage will happen...
In an article about Rishabh's replacement, it mentioned that they are looking for one who could romance with Zoya too...
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: myviewprem

I think this is what will happen

Asad and Zoya marriage fixed but breaks because Asad sacrifices his love for his sister Nikhat sake
OR
Tanveer will go as bride and marry Asad on marriage day
Zoya marries Ayaan after they come to know whose daughter Zoya is?
Humeira sacrifices for her elser sister Zoya
Finally Ayaan divorce Zoya and Asad divorce Tanveer and both marry each other
Ayaan marries Humeira
Tanveer will marry the boy who is supposed to marry Nikhat aa she is going to be his childs mother

This is a very good possibility...
But sorry to say, the whole story moves like Ekta's storyline...
LittleDhampir. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Nisha---

Keep in mind that IPK was first named didi ki saut...we all saw how that storyline worked out. Sorry, never seen the showDont worry too much. I will notThey are not going to get Asad and Zoya married to other people. It will create an uproar in the forums. I think Asad wont get married to anyone. But Zoya se toh huni chahiyena Hogi shaadi, hogi shaadi...nai hui.