This season, only ONE reason to get engaged! ❤️

KaranShilpa:) thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Why don't guys like you exist in real life, Asad?

You hurt her the deepest, shout at her the loudest, pull her back towards you the hardest, make her knees go the weakest, and all of us simply the craziest! 😆

You make mistakes, you misjudge her more than what is tolerable, you can hardly speak two sentences straight (while not shouting at her), you trouble her and irritate her and irk her and also despise her for her guts!

And then there are moments when your heart painfully cringes as you instantly realise you shouldn't have said something, should not have done that one thing, should have done those many things, could have omitted hurting her, could not have blasted her unreasonably.

There are moments when you hold her close and let her cry on your shoulder, times when you silently steal a half-smile/half-smirk at the cutiepie that she is!

Today, there were a million reasons why you could've let her gone. She speaks too much for your liking, pokes her pretty nose in matters too personal for anyone's concern, is the messiest and the craziest and the loudest and the silliest and spells so much trouble and pretends to be so smart and... oh you could go on and on, Asad!

But today there is only ONE reason to stop her. Today, there is only ONE reason to get engaged! Really, only ONE reason to love her!

This season, there's only ONE reason to get married!:

Because she loves you like no one else ever could, no one ever would be! :D

P.S. Did he look like an absolute hottie or what?! running in that navy blue suit the way that he did!

-DavneetKaur- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
heyyy ...girl loved your post like anything...true true...zoya loves asad like no one ever could...he is highly irritated with her can easily let her go but you know when heart strings are attached one cannot let other part go away..today if you noticed that when zoya left ,...zoya felt suffocated irritated and what not...she wanted to run back and same with asad he couldnt breath..for zoya asad's house has become her house...and you know personally when asad when flying to get zoya back i felt as if roothi biwi ko wapas laane ja raha hai🤣...okay jokes apart..the season is of love😳
sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Fantastic post, loved it :-) Today's episode was intense ,loving karan's new haircut makes him look young ,all I was noticing when he was running was His hair looks really good 😆 And he has bangs like zoya's , Awww AsYa with their matchy matchy bangs 😆
luv_virman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Greaat post deaar 😃

I loved this line of yours 😳:

"You hurt her the deepest, shout at her the loudest, pull her back towards you the hardest, make her knees go the weakest, and all of us simply the craziest!"

Beautifully written 👏

Originally posted by: -DavneetKaur-

heyyy ...girl loved your post like anything...true true...zoya loves asad like no one ever could...he is highly irritated with her can easily let her go but you know when heart strings are attached one cannot let other part go away..today if you noticed that when zoya left ,...zoya felt suffocated irritated and what not...she wanted to run back and same with asad he couldnt breath..for zoya asad's house has become her house...and you know personally when asad when flying to get zoya back i felt as if roothi biwi ko wapas laane ja raha hai🤣...okay jokes apart..the season is of love😳

Haha roothi biwi Mrs Zoya Khan! Asad loves Zoya, okay yes. But the things Zoya does for Asad, the limits she is ready to cross, the amount of pain she is willing to bear, only and only for him! She may not have spelt it clearly, but in her tiny ways, she's told him how very much she loves him! :D thank you sweetie!

:) hey thanks!
TheDailyRush thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
he should lose the man bangs. really.
but he did look extra hot 😆 especially during the scene in which he stares at her from his room!
wah wah, kya baat hai.
and your post..truly brilliant! <3

Originally posted by: sam.

Fantastic post, loved it :-) Today's episode was intense ,loving karan's new haircut makes him look young ,all I was noticing when he was running was His hair looks really good 😆 And he has bangs like zoya's , Awww AsYa with their matchy matchy bangs 😆

Oh my are you kidding me! while he ran, i sat with my face resting on my hands never once blinking or turning as he jumped the lines, crossed the hurdles... the way his suit suited him SO perfectly! and the fact that he was running to stop Zoya! wow it was overwhelming all at once! :D

thanks, enjoy!

yeah well.. :)