.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Its gottaa be King Khan. I love him so much. hes the only celeb i have loved for so long and I think I always will love him. Hes not even good-looking but still manages to look so friggin' sexy. Ahhh his charm is undeniable and then he is so witty and intelligent. Sometimes it feels like I have emotionally invested in him. And from TV its gotta be KSG since DMG days. And I also used to like Gurmeet during Geet days.
Edited by ..Kirann.. - 12 years ago
shank201 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
my first crush was dev from choti bahu
ReemaRani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hmmm nice post!! haha

1.) my first tv crush was the lead actor in the show paalkhi on zee tv. He obviously wasn't a full-on-hardcore-real crush because I don't even remember his name haha
2.) I loved Ram Kapoor and started liking him in his bad boy kasamh se look but I dont know if i can call it a crush since it was such a huge age difference, but he comes mighty close.

1.) the FIRST guy I was crazy about was Iqbal Khan wooo!!! Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai and Karam Apna Apna ( I was SO PISSED when he left! I literally stopped watching the show). I would dream about having my very own version of Iqbal Khan. And OH MY GOD now I have this trend where I imagine my own version of all my crushes. I'm so bad right??

2.)Followed by none other than Gurmeet Choudhury ( I would dream about him day and night. I wanted my Maan, Maan Maan!!!!

3.) YEP. Count me in. ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA. *fans herself* Barun Sobti. Until the middle of the show where he started forgetting what grooming is all about. It was downhill after that!!

4.) Right now, my biggest bad boys are Gautam Rode (HUUUGE CRUSH. He is SO FRICKIN HOT) and of course, ASAD AHMED KHAN!!!. This is my first KSG show, and I absolutely have grown to love him and have a crush on him!!

I drool too much over these men. GOD PLEASE SEND ME ONE TOO!!!!!
trina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
My first crush was Milind Soman. He is a model cum actor( not very successful though) but he is extremely hot and my first crush.
I never watched any desi soaps before IPK and now QH but no I don't like any actors personally so far apart from their roles .
So it is Milind Soman for me. Later I liked Akshay Kumar.
xNinalove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
SRK was my first crush..
Now I have many like Gurmeet,KSG,Zayn Malik and many many more 😛
SaHillover101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Gotta be Shahid Kapoor... I still love him as much as I did before but currently I'm obsessed with KSG, Gautam Rode, and Karan Wahi <3
Mee2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Armaan urf KSG - 4rm DMG...

was my 1st n vl b d only only crush forever...
nikita_786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey i also used to watch dhoom machao dhoom.. My 1st crush was Dr. Armaan Malik from DMG...
Nupa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Kirann..

Its gottaa be King Khan. I love him so much. hes the only celeb i have loved for so long and I think I always will love him. Hes not even good-looking but still manages to look so friggin' sexy. Ahhh his charm is undeniable and then he is so witty and intelligent. Sometimes it feels like I have emotionally invested in him. And from TV its gotta be KSG since DMG days. And I also used to like Gurmeet during Geet days.

OMG...I so totally agree with you 😊 n come on yaar...he is veryyy good looking. Infact I think he is one of the handsome and cutest persons I have ever seen ❤️ He is not my crush but yesss...he is my one of the biggest inspirations! This man is genius...n I admire him a lottt...

Now lets talk about my crush..:P My childhood crush was a bangladeshi actor Salman Shah but he is no more 😭 The funniest matter is, i didnt even knw the meaning of crush that time. After a long time I had a new crush on Sharad Malhotra from BMTD and now my new crush/ love is Ronit Roy. I reallyyy like him veryyy much. He is doing a great job as KD Patthak in Adaalat. 👏 I wish I could talk to him :(
kandygrover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
First crush- i dont rmr but first love is defently ksg<3