Why aren't you guys liking this track??

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sorry to say but Zoya-ishtyle mein...ALLAH MIYAN WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU ALL?😆 All of you happen to hate this track and also Tanveer and I fail to understand WHY! If you ask me I love this track and I have no issues with Tanveer. I mean she isn't doing anything terrible...not as of yet so I just watch her as another character who has come to visit the KHAN-KHANDAN😆 (mind you the khandan includes Ms. Zoya Farooqi😉) Infact I am loving the track and am looking forward to it. It's such a change to see Zoya do all this. I know it's very stupid and insulting to her character but guys look at the BIGGER picture, she is doing all this to claim her RIGHT OVER ASAD...and ofcourse his khandan and the whole ghar infact...subah se she's been either arranging breakfast table or fixing cylinders and all😆. I know it's OTP and a bit too much but chalta hai guys. And as for Asad's attitude well he has been treating her the same from Day 1 and the reason he is all taking-care-of-MSK is cause he DOES NOT LOVE her! So he isn't hesitant to be good with her 👍🏼

And for all you AsYa crazy deewane like me...Zoya ki shaadi Asad se hi hogi! You know why...cause her visa is expiring and cause even if Ayaan is now introduced into the picture..she clearly doesn't know him at all to go marry him. And as for Tanveer, relax guys just enjoy the track. She is one negative character in the show and has come to play the kabab-mein-haddi but she cannot do anything since Zoya HAS to marry Asad

My opinion so please feel free to share your views😃

sumatra1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
And to me this is like part of the story, although I would prefer to show a little self respect Zoya. As for Assad Zoye and they will definitely be together, we just have to wait a while ... Yet this is only the beginning of their love story ...It's only 100 episodes ... Tany has so far not so bad, today's episode and her acting is not as bad as it was on Friday ... Whether it's negative or positive Tany character, for now it fits into a love story ...
viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I don't have any problem. In fact I totally loved zoya and her antics today.
niks23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
You said absolutly right & wat Zoya is doing,,i m loving her antics and after all she thinks that Jahapanah6 packspe uska haq h...!!! so guyz hv some patience. its still less than 100 epi nd only 4 monts old:) :)
210272 thumbnail
I have no problem either. I like this track but for some reason I just don't like tanverr.
armaanasya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumatra1234

And to me this is like part of the story, although I would prefer to show a little self respect Zoya. As for Assad Zoye and they will definitely be together, we just have to wait a while ... Yet this is only the beginning of their love story ...It's only 100 episodes ... Tany has so far not so bad, today's episode and her acting is not as bad as it was on Friday ... Whether it's negative or positive Tany character, for now it fits into a love story ...

Exaaactly! let's wait and see what happens. I personally have no complaints whatsoever😉
armaanasya thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallik4ever

I don't have any problem. In fact I totally loved zoya and her antics today.

Same here. I found them to be cute😳
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i have no complaints too..i m loving it..
Stormbreaker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I have no problem wid the track..I just don't like dat tanveer billo rani.. she is way too disgusting..
-Shormi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey i luvd reading ur post tanya...its😎 & shows all positivity abt da track😛...personally speaking i'm enjoying dis track...its actually fun 2 watch zo's antics 2 gain asad's attention bk😆...basically she ws doing stupid harkatein bt hey evrything is fair in luv & war😉...atleast we got 2 c our bubbly zo bk...as far as asad is concerned i luvd ur theory abt how he ws taking care of his childhood frnd without hesitancy...there u go awkwardness toh tab ayega na jab luv shuv hoga jo uska zoya k sath hai...tanveer +ve ho ya -ve ho doesnt really matter 2 me bt dis track is triggering asya's luv story & i'm happy abt dat😃