nikolai_gogol thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This seems like the perfect fangirl place!😆Right now I dont care about mitwa, if the story revolves arounds Asad- Zoya i'll be happy. their angst will make me happy as well. just 2 of them in the same frame for 10 minutes in every episode. With the dreaded Rashid out of jail i dont think I can digest anymore of romance between Shireen-Rashid-Dilshaad. or ayaan-dadi-razia crap.
dauntless. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rin03

^^^

I LOVE that Vm!

Thank you for sharing sweetheart 🤗

It has most of the awesome Asya moments in it!

Kya yaar... aab main study kaise karungi 😆

Meee tooo. I've downloaded it also.

I'm shollie, voh kya hai na, I wasn't able to study, and you guys weren't in a great mood. So I put it. 😆

nikolai_gogol thumbnail
almost kiss between asad- zoya!😳 I think I can take the engagement and marriage track if it follows an almost kiss😆
Rockerchic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I was just googling and look what i found!!!!!!

I bet someone here made it.

Whoever you are I LOVE YOU. 😊😆

This is perfect.

nikolai_gogol thumbnail
I dont think KSG and Surbhi(especially Surbhi) are extremely comfortable in the mitwa scenes just because there have so few of them I feel their real chemistry will be unleashed once we get atleast half a dozen scenes.
nikolai_gogol thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rockerchic

I was just googling and look what i found!!!!!!

I bet someone here made it.

Whoever you are I LOVE YOU. 😊😆

This is perfect.

If Asad looks at Zoya like this in every other episode I will die happy😆
dauntless. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Rockerchic: That's made by Sahar :D And yeah. It's amazing. <3

PS: Can we know your name? It'll be easy to refer to. :P
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@Sruthi-I really don get how that show tops TRP charts😕Btw, am sure Zoya is gonna be the first one to figure out about Tannu and Asad as usual is gonna blast her for bitching about such a pure soul..And Tannu as usual will hamper all of Zoya's attempts to prove this to Asad and make Zoya look bad..And then eventually, when Asad out of anger decides to get engaged to Tannu, Zoya is gonna be broken..My gut feeling is, by the time Asad realises Tannu's reality, Zoya wouldn't be there with him Basically, Rashid's innocence coupled with Tannu's intentions may be revealed to Asad at one stroke..And yes, the biggest blow will be his realization that he was wrong about Zoya all along..This will be an interesting track if they handle it well..But given my tolerance level to Ayaan and Tanveer, its gonna be a torture for sure
@Rin-You have to watch Dastaan and Humsafar..Fawad is brilliant in both these dramas..And you are spot on about the difference between Indian and Pak shows..There is so much sensitivity and depth to the characters in Pak shows, something which is so rare to find in Indian shows..But yeah, given the fact that they last only for 20 epis, they can afford to show it i guess😆
Edited by rogerrocks - 12 years ago
440733 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sruthi_Virmanli

Meee tooo. I've downloaded it also.

I'm shollie, voh kya hai na, I wasn't able to study, and you guys weren't in a great mood. So I put it. 😆

Lol! Its totally okay!
Im not studying anyway ;)

I love that Vm, the song is so beautiful too!
All thw Mitwa moments are in it...Went into a flashback mode watching it.
Rockerchic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sruthi_Virmanli

@Rockerchic: That's made by Sahar :D And yeah. It's amazing. <3

PS: Can we know your name? It'll be easy to refer to. :P

My name is Adya but no one ever calls me that 😆People call me RC! 😊