honestyfirst thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Wrong they hav chemistry ...
Enlightment thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I disagree too!.They have the right chemistry and appropriate for the current ongoing story track.

sochona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree with you.i too dont feel thatksg and surbhi have any chemistry.whatever looks like chemistry is because ksg is so good at romancing.and also i dont find surbhi pretty at all.and ksg is gorgeous so its a mismatch.however, good or bad, its working!
mallika_1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dont agree. they have great chemistry. Love u asya.
Edited by mallika_1 - 12 years ago
sochona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -rajsua-

I am very poor at chemistry so cant ay abt chemistry

but i fin todays episode very artificial specially Asya scene

now all can throw chappal on me

totally agree with you.a very poorly executed confession scene.
NVBGKY thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I'm sorry I have to disagree with you, I think this is the first time I've written those words on this forum. I think that they were awesome together, so natural, such emotion without it being overly dramatic, and the CHEMISTY was certainly not missing. I LOVED the episode. Certainly don't mean to offend you, these are my views and you have every right to your opinion.
sumatra1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I don't agree with you. Asad and Zoya have hot chemistry.. Are you seriouly???
RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
im sorry you felt that way but i love their chemistry. i think they are such good actors and respond rly well with eachother. and i love them together n their chemistry rocks for me. i cant wait for more such scenes.

it wasnt ideal because they were high n they kept laughing but even with that, the confession was so nice.
Enlightment thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think Many people were expecting too much from all the sbs and sbb clips and also expecting similar to DMG scenes. But the scene here totally different AsYa love hasn't bloomed yet to show fully and also they are under intoxication.
princessjojo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Kya aapka naam Tanveer hai?

*hugs*