four. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

NO COMMENTS ON THAT!!.. me too yaar.. we are sadists man :/..

LMFAOO.. that cracked me up.. made my dil kush 🤣.. but honestly saying, crying scenes are also my fav, BUT only when ksg is doin them..

HAAN!! 🥱

i will call you FIVE!!.. HAAN, five is good :D

YOU AND SAL ARE MY SADIST BUDDIES. OH MY DIL.

YOU KNOW WHEN I HEARD KSG COMING BACK ALL THAT WAS JUMPING IN MY HEAD WAS OMG YES I GET TO SEE HIM CRY😳. SUCH KHUSHINESS I CAN NOT EXPLAIN.

FIVE? ARE YOU OKAY THATS MAKES NO SENSE🤣

.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i am goin in exactly 2 mins
four. thumbnail

OMATIF!! 🤣.. such feelings i havent for T.. YOU ARE WEIRD BAS!!.

NAHIN yaar :/..

ZF reminds me of armaan man.., dukhi because of love

🥱

WHY YOU WRITE EVERYHING IN CAPITALS!!!?

WHATEVER THIS SHOW HAS WOKEN MY DESIRES FOR WOMEN.

ZOYA? WTH JU ON CRACK.

BECAUSE I CAN NOT CONTROL MY EMOTIONS. MY DIL IS BRUSTING.
Edited by four. - 12 years ago
four. thumbnail

really?.. whatever too much information for my brain.. i need spoiler pics..

YOU HAVE TO FEEL THE CRYING SCENES and NOT EAT POPCORN.. 🥱..

haan, why not :D.. you are growing, so five.. and i need some nickname

i like it 😳

LMAO I DON'T KNOW I EVEN READ THE WHOLE THING. I WAS TOO EXCITED.

I DO FEEL IT BUT MY STOMACH ALSO NEEDS TO FEEL SOMETHING TOO. GOD.

GET LOST MAN. FIVE..PAGAL.

Edited by four. - 12 years ago
sjain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Zara zyaada hi zordaar sadma lag gaya hai LMAOOO

Edited by sjain - 12 years ago
four. thumbnail
WHAAATTT IS THAT MAHUA ACTUALLY TALKING😲

YES I AM IN STATE OF DEPRESSION. Tanveer/AAK hug, MY ZF CRYING, TANVEER INTERRUPTING ASYA, AAK BEARD GONE. WHAT IS LIFE. HIS BEARD GOD HOW AM I GOING TO WATCH THE SHOW NOW.
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
FOUR... Big slap on your four faces... KSG Shaved 😈🤣
four. thumbnail
ASTAGFIRULLAH YOU'RE ALWAYS PYSHICAL TOWARDS ME PSYCHOPATH.

KSG CAN SHAVE BUT AAK WON'T.

Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: four.

ASTAGFIRULLAH YOU'RE ALWAYS PYSHICAL TOWARDS ME PSYCHOPATH.

KSG CAN SHAVE BUT AAK WON'T.

AAK Did on you YO FACE 😛
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: four.

STOP BEING A SADIST RAZIA.

main dekh rahin hoon.. u stopped loving AAK again..I will not tolerate this 😡😵