kdramafan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Monu_Deewani

Sorry sorry sorry sorry sorry !
I talked to like 2-3 people in the last few days and all have boards ! 😲
So galti she mishtek ho gya !
Soorrryyy ! *holding my ears* Ab to maaf kar de !

P.S. I edited it befor the comment..😆

I'm sorry
Actually not in a good mood today.
Sorry I just blasted out for a stupid reason These Mumbai ke roads get on my nerves sometimes. Pit holes everywhere I go😡 I fell and ended up hurting my ankle badly and saara gussa aappe nikaal diya😭 Sorry again. Will comment after 15mins once I reach home😳😃
-CRJ- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
res.

will unres later.

pretty long it is 😆
Santhu.The.King thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
very nice... do continue if you can...
ShellJA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Loved this one and all your OSs
e_enigma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
This was legit cute. Write more, pretty please.
And pretty please pm me?
AdorableTrouble thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asyaforlife

I'm sorry
Actually not in a good mood today.
Sorry I just blasted out for a stupid reason These Mumbai ke roads get on my nerves sometimes. Pit holes everywhere I go😡 I fell and ended up hurting my ankle badly and saara gussa aappe nikaal diya😭 Sorry again. Will comment after 15mins once I reach home😳😃

Arre re, its okay, chill! 😆
The roads here aren't any better
But since I drive car...well, its comparitively nicer 😆
Its okay yaar 😆Main inni jaldi bura nai maanti 😛 And anyway,
its good you did - ab vahaan kisi bhi nahi bhadak padegi tu Asad ki tarah 😆
Oooh hope your ankle's better now ! Vaise, watte co-incidence - my ankle's sore too 😆
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
wonderful...loved the os...😊
kdramafan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Edited my comment. Sorry for being late.
-Yuks- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Great OS. I like how your Zoya handled the situation and didn't start lecturing him immediately.
I would love to see this happen in today's episode, but I sincerely doubt that it will. *Sigh* That's why we have fanfictions
kaussar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely OS. written very beautifully, in line with the characteristics of Asad and Zoya..You also have a very good hang of what their emotions and feelings are like. If only the actual scene tonight happens like this.😛